Esso giving away vouchers: S$5 off S$50

croc1977

anyone got spc, esso or caltex voucher?i got shell $6 off for $60 for exchange till 12 Aug. i got 4 coupon...

my car no need pump 95....waste $....

AH CHIA

anyone got spc, esso or caltex voucher?i got shell $6 off for $60 for exchange till 12 Aug. i got 4 coupon...

Can spare me bro? But unfortunately I have no voucher to offer as exchange.

(^@^)"

Bro, SPC you want? Can use at any station.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

bh10101

unless one is holding HSBC credit card, else with shell $6 coupons is also not worthy.

CCCustom

June vouchers expired.

I am offering the remaining 3x July vouchers + 3x August vouchers for trade with 3x SPC can-use-at-any-station vouchers for September.

That's 2 of mine for every 1 of yours.

Anyone want to trade?
New trade:

9pcs of vouchers for ESSO
- 3x $6 off $60, 1-30 June
- 3x $6 off $60, 1-31 July
- 3x $6 off $60, 1-31 August
To use with any OCBC credit cards

Get me 1 sheet of the SPC vouchers that can be used at any stations, and the above ESSO vouchers are yours.

kingsen

Where u all get all these esso vouchers from?

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 8 using GAGT

CCCustom

Esso can stack ND promo 22% w $5/$50 or $6/$60 vouchers, SPC ND 23% cannot use w $5
Yeah frustrating ... previous SAF day people say SPC cannot stack but my regular SPC kiosk allowed, then this time round National Day promo don't allow to stack :mad:

bh10101

Yeah frustrating ... previous SAF day people say SPC cannot stack but my regular SPC kiosk allowed, then this time round National Day promo don't allow to stack :mad:

if you have Caltex coupons, then go loh..
i think today is last day, & the promo for SPC ends tmr. :s12:

CCCustom

Spc if cannot stack with coupon, I rather wait for promo end then pump
SPC pump $60 use $5 coupon, after that then discount 15% on the balance $55, works out to be $46.something.

Promo 23% on $60 works out to be $46.something also.

Unless you go pump ESSO to enjoy the stacking ... if you only pump SPC then it doesn’t actually make a difference.

Maybe my math fail, feel free to correct me if I’m wrong.

arctician

Spc if cannot stack with coupon, I rather wait for promo end then pump

SPC pump $60 use $5 coupon, after that then discount 15% on the balance $55, works out to be $46.something.

Unless you go pump ESSO to enjoy the stacking ... if you only pump SPC then it doesn’t actually make a difference.

you are right, thats the calculations i got. with amex TCB you get 7.1%+1.5% extra

but i will pump full tank during ndp and give the vouchers away or something

birmingham123

U are right. So is about the same haha. Then still have 6% rebates cause I use posb everyday card.

chopra

great eastern upgreat app with shell.
$5 per user. i used my whole family.
shell 60
upgreat $5. can create multiple accounts even if u dun have great eastern policies.

after that remaining $55, stack the usual uob1 5% + uob delights ~7% (iirc) + shell upfront 10% (iirc). should be the best liao hor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.