[Official] Korean Drama Fansee Thread

FatalityV

i actually think i miss you quite ok

at least more ok than the super slow paced Love Rain :s13:

better to watch cute cute xmm than lao uncle lao auntie

altho generally i am not some 1 who enjoys pure "love plot" drama, i feel quite down and sad aft each and every ep...the whole story really is almost 1 of the saddest i have ever seen liao...really almost nothing light hearted to cheer abt at all (maybe except 1st few ep some scenes where xdd n xmm hee hee haa haa together)

strangely i m not a really sentimental person but somehow IMY manage to affect my mood... all i can conclude is the child actor actress acting skill is really great! and also the supporting cast (yoon eun hye's mum esp)

duno how the writer of this plot can come up wif this kinda story 1, 99% sad and dark elements :s22: somemore got the $@^$#^@#$ part when young really dark and cynic :s22:

true la, but it's just depressing to me..

I watched ep 11 this morning, but I rather watch my daughter seoyoung lor.

12 should be out by tonight, see if got time watch

FatalityV

ahh imy ep 12 subs out time to watch brb.

I shall add Cheer Up mr kim to my viewing list since I have time now... see if good or not then I decide to watch anot

classified_7

actually i referring to the child actress kim so hyun :s13: but of coz YEH is also dammmmmn cute la, who will believe she 28 yo sia (n yoo seung ho is like 19 or 20)

IMY the child actor actress look quite alike to micky and YEH adults sia, the director really got put in effort to look for those cast... like tat when ppl see adult face can relate to their childhood face easily

Actually YEH 's role was given to Son Ye Jin who declined. Kim So Hyun and her really look alike.

junclot

Actually YEH 's role was given to Son Ye Jin who declined. Kim So Hyun and her really look alike.

huh isit? didnt know tat sia...but i think hor, YEH and yoo seung ho + micky quite match, if son ye jin, maybe will appear abit too "mature" pairing with them liao leh cuz she is relatively less baby faced :s13:

and ya, kim so hyun was dubbed "the mini son ye jin" when she 1st appears

FatalityV

lol if get fibre liao juz stream online lo no need bother d/l to hd :s13:

I dont like streaming since I do all my watching on a tablet.

Plus, I like to keep copies of the shows that I find really good :p. I have a drama collection on hand wherever I go

junclot

Plus, I like to keep copies of the shows that I find really good :p. I have a drama collection on hand wherever I go

i also wanna watch drama wherever on the go

but converting format and transferring files fr comp to iphone is really a damn pain :(

junclot

too many dramas to watch...

agree siol

tats y whenever a new j or k or tw drama pops up, i juz see synopsis 1st see story nice or not

if still cant decide den youtube the trailer get a feel of it...

gibson7

yoon eun hye not xmm but still cute + chio :love:

actually i referring to the child actress kim so hyun :s13: but of coz YEH is also dammmmmn cute la, who will believe she 28 yo sia (n yoo seung ho is like 19 or 20)

IMY the child actor actress look quite alike to micky and YEH adults sia, the director really got put in effort to look for those cast... like tat when ppl see adult face can relate to their childhood face easily

yoon eun hye my favourite...can be cute, can be sexy, can be chio...
watch her all the way from x-man that variety show to her break out drama i goong. she's transformed a lot as an actress.

the child actors/actresses very solid.
even yoo seung ho last time also. kim so hyun and Kim Yoo Jung really shone during moon embrace the sun. kim so hyun really becoming a fine young lady. she's so going to break so many hearts in future. if i'm her dad...i think i'll have to quit my job to manage her career.

gibson7

haha...same i keep mine too. got a couple terrabytes worth left...after i deleted some :(

though, i don't keep them on hand...only those recent years ones i keep in my portable hdd. older ones archive in my desktop secondary drives.

IcYFl4mEz

any light hearted drama to rec?too much love romance stories will feel emo one.something like gentleman dig.

mepick

watching School 2013 (学校2013) now..storyline quite cruel so far..wonder is it real happening at korea high school..张娜拉 reli skinny yet chio..朴世英 is again chio acting as cool

enjoy :)

Jang nara is so skinny. Liked her role in baby faced beauty, suits her so much. Face smaller than iron :p

FatalityV

Jang nara is so skinny. Liked her role in baby faced beauty, suits her so much. Face smaller than iron :p

but so far she's doing quite well in school 2013 :D

kns I see their phones really want to get sia, the phones they using

opvu_sc.jpg

if only got cfw on xda for this phone..

mikafire

am following this too

the 4th ep i tot the new student is a damn gd fighter, end up is actually the main actor always kena bash de is the ultimate boss :s22: .... duno where the story is gonna head to liao... dig up his dark past? maybe got kill ppl b4 also in previous sch :s13:

this kind storyline in sch setting considered quite ok de liao..wanna watch even more cruel or dark kind u can try jungle fish 1 & 2, silenced (도가니).. all these is really called "dark and cynic" lol, but more realistic

朴世英 is the 1 in love rain also de rite? she is chubby type haha

and Jang Nara hor, i thk she act in too many China drama liao...now come bac korea her acting skill still same as 10 yr ago no progress at all zzz

only 3 expression, blank act cute (30+ liao leh still act cute), angry, happy..
u r rite..ep 4 reli reveal more dark secret n wonder hw t storyline wil go fr ther..according to baidu analysis, 高南舜 (class monitor) may caused leg injury of 朴兴秀 (transfer student) n escape cowardly,,tats y 朴兴秀 trap 高南舜 to bash t big bully..look at 朴兴秀 bloody cruel smiles..cant wait for ep5 n more

tnx for intro jungle fish 1 & 2..news tat School 2013 dropping love line betw 高南顺 & 宋夏晶..so sad..love their ep3 love line

u r rite..朴世英 act in love rain..also 王妃ma ma in Faith (信义)

as for Jang Nara expression, so far t 3 expression u observed, i find suit her role as green horn teacher lol

enjoy :)

mikafire

but so far she's doing quite well in school 2013 :D

kns I see their phones really want to get sia, the phones they using

opvu_sc.jpg

if only got cfw on xda for this phone..
notice their hp too..so big in their palm..wonder wat model is tat? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.