Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 6

Unofficial_FAQ

Early morning get Ocean Financial centre to Max Atria $16+3, don’t know whether to be happy because of $3 bonus or sad because above guarantee average lol

kl39717

Now Google n nv c rosmah name. Must be i mix up the 马 or my frens smoke me. :(

couscous

spamming some photos from go jek booklet.

not sure how true, took from fb.

read it with a pinch of salt

vWwfKtvl.jpg

WJR5Um7l.jpg

36vmE78l.jpg

ycewdLgl.jpg

U8EB02sl.jpg

pM66A80l.jpg

zkqlDxgl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

Talking to u?
U huan loh wat?
Better dun put words into ppl mouth.
Machiam u know the person liddat ah.

Also, pls mai didi copy phrases kym?
Just stfu and go.
Dun wish to make enemies either.

kl39717

spamming some photos from go jek booklet.

not sure how true, took from fb.

read it with a pinch of salt

vWwfKtvl.jpg

WJR5Um7l.jpg

36vmE78l.jpg

ycewdLgl.jpg

U8EB02sl.jpg

pM66A80l.jpg

zkqlDxgl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Took a closer look at the going online section i jitao sian 3/4. U get wat i mean? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.