Steps Challenge Season 6 - 1 Oct 2021 to 31 Mar 2022

tomsss

wat kind of codes is she scanning? ntuc, kopitiam receipts etc?

Ntuc qr codes lor. Funny thing is only in qr mode it's like this. Switch to photo taking mode to record what food you eating all look ok and in proportion. Messaged them in the fb and they replied no solution

koreanlover

pGnSQgq.png

lol

whatheheck

Make sure heart beat tracker is switched off, this function consumes battery

Ya, but the new axtro batt like quite cui, I only on 40min hr function after full charge, now batt becomes half liao. My tempo 2 same time on still full bar.

alex22

(Add https)
cdn1.imggmi.com/uploads/2019/11/2/e20de4f9fb4f8c5a385ff1f6e91758d7-full.jpg

10 unique codes, each 2x

(in the pic, x is unique code, can ignore o and the rest)
xxxx
xxoo
ooxx
oooo
oooo
xooo
xooo

Up your rep by 24 points

terrixtur

How do you guys get the video to work for Axtro Fit hands-free? I had to keep one finger underneath the green flashing light to get it to clock.

xiaowhois

(Add https)
cdn1.imggmi.com/uploads/2019/11/2/e20de4f9fb4f8c5a385ff1f6e91758d7-full.jpg

10 unique codes, each 2x

(in the pic, x is unique code, can ignore o and the rest)
xxxx
xxoo
ooxx
oooo
oooo
xooo
xooo
anybody manage to get the bottom last two code i seem unable to scan

betking

Hence you have to unpair it with the NRIC.

Pair your NRIC (healthy 365 app) with Samsung Health app. As the effect your tracker pairing will be released from NRIC.

Your tracker now becomes an orphan, can be transfer for adoption to another person :D

Thanks....for the tip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.