tankgunner
Mentor
i heard VW got gearbox problems.. friend telling me not to get.. but the GTI performance sibei sui ... sound also gao gao
Don't buy those low end Audi and VW.
i heard VW got gearbox problems.. friend telling me not to get.. but the GTI performance sibei sui ... sound also gao gao
TS is a poor student/teacher??
Ah-Q mentality.....
Sound so noble....actually is no money to buy a new car!!
Shame on TS for getting the gov n society that cause him to be carless.

Haha... I know what you mean.. but I learnt my lesson liao.. drive Japanese car I can kena 18 points in 12 months.. Singapore roads really not realistic...
Now if I feel the need for speed I will go go-karting...![]()
care to share why low end audi not good??
A1 & A3 considered as low end? What about Q3?
The GB got problem. Min must get those with 6 speed wet dsg GB.

i hope coe price drop to 30+...oh ok thanksi hope coe price drop to 30+...
No money say no money. Talk untill so noble. LOL![]()
That's TS intentions. Hao lianwah ts din say he poor kid wor....
obviously u din read the post where he has 2.5k income (as UNI STUDENT) and 15k household income (with one parent RETIRED)...
edmw full of 'winers' who dont read....and its not even tldr