TwMilkTeaTw
Pm-ed hyung le![]()
thanks.. much appreciated

hmm did you do K.will 1? or did i miss it.
Pm-ed hyung le![]()

this hwang chi yeol really huat big big
jan he went to guest on happy together, now guest on the latest ep of happy together. the contrast really gao gao, now famous until![]()
thanks.. much appreciated
hmm did you do K.will 1? or did i miss it.
hard disk also gosong.. so I presume meiyou 
wah ongware spot on. but hwang chi yeol really also big winner liao, his popularity in tiongland
this guy is so good.. Still when i first listen to c pop.. i listened to him.
listening n watching this really can help me slp better at night.
such passion and enjoyment doing what he is doing..
impressive..
Didn't recall.. can't rmb lehard disk also gosong.. so I presume meiyou

lao le...passe le

drink water also talent

dunno who is this guy
Stellar to hold their 1st ever solo concert![]()
[Special Stage] Davichi DOTS OST - This Love
Update to official upload...
Nice to see them perform live

Netizen buai tahan liao....
Netizens Claim New K-Drama “Descendants Of The Sun” Is Completely OVERRATED![]()

i think he is the cheong song yi little bro in you who came from the stars.