Before the annoucement into sti cct was at 1.40 level

Agm is on 13th Apr 2pm?
Thinking of taking halfday leave to go. Any bros can cfm the time?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
2pm mean no lunch liao?
Better to reach earlier?
Normal Agm is how long?
Could be due to this news today......
http://www.straitstimes.com/business/property/cbd-office-rents-fall-39-in-q1-with-outlook-still-weak-dtz

CCT went down due to this also?
"Gaynor Reid, vice-president of communications, Asia-Pacific, at AccorHotels, said the group currently occupies about 12,800 sq ft at Raffles City Tower comprising an entire floor and pockets of space on two other floors. At Guoco Tower, the group will occupy 21,000 sq ft on Level 17. The relocation is expected to take place around September/October this year."
http://business.asiaone.com/news/accorhotels-k-line-bunge-among-new-tenants-guoco-tower
Actually comparing 4th telco vs oversupply of office sqm, one is might happen while the latter is a fact of rents going downwards...
Imagine Q1 earning release next fri shows lower earning due to lower rents rate..
Might got chance CCT will break $1.4 support..
Bought in Dec 1.3x, up till 1.50 Jin happy. But I slowly avg up,now is drop back 1.30...-_____-CCT closer to $1.30 definitely a solid catch......and like u said, the coming earnings report might be weak
Bought in Dec 1.3x, up till 1.50 Jin happy. But I slowly avg up,now is drop back 1.30...-_____-
So better dun avg up :[
Bought in Dec 1.3x, up till 1.50 Jin happy. But I slowly avg up,now is drop back 1.30...-_____-