Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 16

PinkPandaLUV

lol.. vampire medical :s22:

Yeah lol the irony was that he couldn't continue in the operation theatre when his 'desire for blood' suppressant ran out/taken away by the bad guy. :s22:

Die die also want to be surgeon, of all occupations. :s13:

Rieru

CLC might be doing better in japan. Just now saw a crowd at acube japan booth(kconjapan).
All signing fanclub stuff i think..

PinkPandaLUV

CLC might be doing better in japan. Just now saw a crowd at acube japan booth(kconjapan).
All signing fanclub stuff i think..

You mean Cube? :s13:
I didn't know they even debuted in Japan.

Anyway, have fun there!

PinkPandaLUV

APink's dorm :s12:

Cfkn3oEUMAA_YCy.jpg

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
wonder why it is not

chorong 1 room

den bomi eunji in 1 room

den the rest in the biggest room

PinkPandaLUV

wonder why it is not

chorong 1 room

den bomi eunji in 1 room

den the rest in the biggest room

:s13: Not everything needs to go according to age I guess, especially when they are so close.

And the Bomi-Eunji-Namjoo room is one hell of a noisy room, LOL
Like there's a quiet side and the noisy side. Maybe that's why they put themselves together. Hahaha.

Edit: or like the big room is the 'sauna' room since Chorong complained before they are always naked. :s13:

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor

i guess if gfriend change their dorm

sinb yerin yuju in 1

3 siao chabors in 1 room

the other 3 in one

it will be a similar case :s13:

Rieru

CLC need to improve their japanese
Seunghee is quite pretty.

Rieru

Lolx they forget the ,
KARA disband like a big hit to japan kpop community.
Almost all the fans here are kamalia
Singing along when KARA songs when played

Maybe that why all the coy sending their grps to debut in japan

wkweewee

Whoa like one finally.. after hours and hours of testing.. finally found my ideal peacetime overclock setting hahaha..

Now able to run all the cores at 4ghz all the time at a shiok vcore of only 1.08/1.09 :love:

Idle temp max at 40.. full load temp hardly reach 61.. pang kang liao :s13:

9sZGWeA.jpg

2ynWRKi.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

First impression of Davichi stage

They seem kinda nervous? conscious? rushed?
Especially Minkyung. I don't know, to me it looks like they are focusing a lot on their singing techniques rather than singing with emotions, which is what the song is all about.

Don't get me wrong they are both fantastic singers but just not a good performance imo.
They are more than capable of doing better. Maybe just an off day for them.
Expected to be wow-ed but it didn't happen, lol.

Right. Its good but not wow. Pity

gamma7sg

liquid cooled, shiok shiok.... :D

Whoa like one finally.. after hours and hours of testing.. finally found my ideal peacetime overclock setting hahaha..

Now able to run all the cores at 4ghz all the time at a shiok vcore of only 1.08/1.09 :love:

Idle temp max at 40.. full load temp hardly reach 61.. pang kang liao :s13:

9sZGWeA.jpg

2ynWRKi.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.