[Korean Drama 2016] Descendants of the Sun 태양의 후예

Dusky01

How come got so many feathers when captain yoo was shot?

And he kena so many shots like bo taiji one

and cardio arrest can still wake up and talk and walk out to persuade the north korea soldier lolz

jazz2005

ep14 very disappointing!

yoo sijin kanna shot so many times, bo taiji, also nvr show he kanna operated or what. CPR him 1 time nia, suddenly can wake up liao

the NK guy also. Kanna shot so many times, still can stand up and take hostage, after surgery, so fast recover, like machiam nothing happen:s22:

ep14 feels very compressed, everything squeezed in:mad:

Depends on which version you watched. The version shown in China had been heavily edited compared to the Korean version.

doggybark2

and cardio arrest can still wake up and talk and walk out to persuade the north korea soldier lolz

That time gun fight with Argus, think he shielded the girl and got shot. In the end also nothing happen, still can look at photo and cry

swgj86

cos he wearing bullet proof vest. which reminds me, the ep13/14 when he was a security agent, should also have bullet proof vest. hmmm

That time gun fight with Argus, think he shielded the girl and got shot. In the end also nothing happen, still can look at photo and cry

Bishio

bittersweet love ending then nice...

no need fairy tale ending...

indigo22

epi 13 cliff hanger is dam stupid..

he got shot so many times. reach hospital pump a few times then ok liao?

plot armor or robocop?

Sent from Iceland using GAGT

:(

actually i stayed pretty clear of the realism of the show...but i think its a new level of stupidity to stand in the open just to shoot the fire extinguisher..

i'm sure there is plenty of cover for him sia in the carpark :s13::s13:

but ok, watch can liao.. :crazy:

daylight

Depends on which version you watched. The version shown in China had been heavily edited compared to the Korean version.

north korea is china good friend.
those scenes that put north korea as bad guy is edited in china version.

agent_719

Did anybody noticed the north koreans use south korean samsung phone?

I uds is show but quite a loop hole lei..

Herpaderpus

:(

actually i stayed pretty clear of the realism of the show...but i think its a new level of stupidity to stand in the open just to shoot the fire extinguisher..

i'm sure there is plenty of cover for him sia in the carpark :s13::s13:

but ok, watch can liao.. :crazy:

he stand on the open so he can get shot to get these previews for ep 13 :s13: drama is like that... damn dramatic huan :o

myolie_wu

1822611622_ji0XuFOp_7170cb29f46f00764ec9b89de578784b51bda356.gif

13286_6_1185b3b09e4328f577b965237cdf93c9_8IZU2oAypQPL3aUp.gif

Most of my female colleagues are having second male lead syndrome :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.