我猜我猜我猜猜猜

hybFQg5.jpg

weapon_x_colors_by_bdstevens-d6toqta.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

I felt a bit drowsy at the beginning. Quite boring.

Then as usual, when the villain gets angry, he starts destroying the suspension bridges in the city. I remember there's a similar scene in X men Last Stand which was 10 years ago. CGI looks dated now.

Watch it if you have sponsored tics. Not worth the weekend price.
yea i watch it with free ticket.. gift card :o

hmm.. weekend ticket or weekday ticket... wa lao... few dollars different only.. why people make their few dollars machiam worth so much..

so hard to earn somebody's money nowadays :s13:

Darwinson

next wolverine movie will be based on old man logan.

probably after that, they will introduce X23 to replace him bah. might tie in with the mr sinister villain movie.

You got read the comics

What would be likely storyline ah

If would be very lame if Hugh appears like very grumpy white haired old man. And trying talking wise ...

fortunecat

yea i watch it with free ticket.. gift card :o

hmm.. weekend ticket or weekday ticket... wa lao... few dollars different only.. why people make their few dollars machiam worth so much..

so hard to earn somebody's money nowadays :s13:
It's not a matter of the absolute dollars. People just dun want to pay more for what's not worth it.

Just like if you drive a BMW, you also dun want to pay ridiculous parking fee even though you can well afford it :o

Sent from Mars using GAGT

Shinji Hue

Tons of action, emotion & fun NOT a single boring scene !

a) Quicksilver is back and this time he does it even better then the scene below ! Imagine the scene below is consider good still can be surpass some more and this time even more funny ! Pizza dog and the gold fish was saved by him too ! :eek:

1bc2a135d922d7fc3553fdb933b32437.jpg

eDn4oUT.jpg

b) Introduction opening scene below has been greatly surpass with a battle in Egypt Ancient Pyramid ! Watch liao jin shiok one of the best battle scene I had ever seen below one also no fight with it.

c) Got a GIANT EASTER EGG with a special X-men appearance ! :eek:

d) This movie also jin sad and emo loh for Magneto and his family. Cannot say too much or else spoiler. Anyway seldom I see male actor can portrait this type of emotion scene so well one. :(

Starting intro the pyramid housing Apocalypse was sabotage by the rebel jin exciting ! Action non stop all the way !!! You will definitely not fall asleep at any part unlike the Civil war. This show is action and emotion all the all.

Wolverine also appear to kill William Striker army ! Jin surprise he was here !

Magneto very kelian his wife and daughter kenna killed by the police.

Jean turn into Phoenix and kill Apocalypse !

Storm and Magneto last minute switch side machiam like Black Widow !

Zootopia : 9/10

X-men Apocalypse : 8.6/10 :eek:
Starwar the force awaken : 8.5/10
Guardian of the Galaxy : 8.5/10
Age of Ultron : 8.5/10
X-men future past : 8.5/10
IPman 3 : 8.5/10
X-men first class : 8.2/10

Winter Soldier : 8/10
Captain America: The First Avenger - 8/10

Captain America Civil War : 7.7/10
Jungle book : 7.5/10
10 Cloverfield Lane : 7.3/10

Batman V Superman : 6.8/10
Deadpool : 6.8/10
Antman : 6/10
X-men origin : 5.5/10

Watchmen : 1/10

This movie easily surpass all the previous series. Dead Pool, Superman V Batman, Civil War, age of ultron, 10 Colverfield, Jungle book, Winter Soldier etc all cannot touch this. Action and emotion runs high all the way NOT a single boring scene.

:eek::eek:
why watchmen 1/10?

watchmen is actually pretty good.

July's Rhapsody

When I saw Apocalypse release all the nukes I was like yes! This movie is going to bring it!

But instead of raining hell down on Earth, he threw it all into space.

meh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.