alternatively u can do it at their CIQ

must bring along log card, insurance policy and pay admin fee

or else i think they will refuse u entry to bolehland

i already reg at the above by giving them my email add

but they have yet to reply to me as how i can register my ride

AL5509

So during this trial period til july, without registering VEP can enter mah huh?

rambo22

So during this trial period til july, without registering VEP can enter mah huh?

can enter as per normal

our sinkie leeporter anyhow sian

write until machiam so serious

i just spoke to a sg guy who went in today

Rxgn

registered but they didnt send activation email. think system lag

Leave No Men Behind

Me already sign up last Aug. :( print out confirmation letter just in case. Need to collect dun noe wat cork RFIG like road tax at kaunter. signing up online be careful. Password: abc!%& etc etc.

s7460597

I registered a while back. On successful registration they'll send an email confirmation. Instruction was to submit copy of the confirmation with supporting documents when collecting RFID chip and pay the rm10. Theyre supposed to send email to inform when to collect. Hope this helps

Garlic & Butter

same never got activation email :(

not sure if its linked to the frequent system "breakdowns" experienced at the immigration booths

how long the email comes?

domcivic

If never register still can go in or not? need to go in this Saturday, tried to register but the system like sibei cork up. No activation link email sent to me.:s22:

Leave No Men Behind

bTAHv5Xl.jpg

U all eat this????

AL5509

If never register still can go in or not? need to go in this Saturday, tried to register but the system like sibei cork up. No activation link email sent to me.:s22:
My friend havent register too and may be going in today.

If he went and nothing happened can update you but once again, we never know what Malaysia's side will do as their policy change on a daily basis(esp weekends cum school holiday now).

Rxgn

i just went in and out via tuas..

no register still can go in.

i ask immigration lady, how to walk in register as online register wait 24hours also never receive activation email, she say dont know anything..

lol

in short, never register can go in, at least till mid july..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.