[SBF Nov 2015] Choa Chu Kang

Priswoo

Nope. Dont wan old flat.

Waited 7 mths to select.. dunno take keys have to wait how long...

blisse

2nd appt shld be ard 3mths time after ur 1st appt. I think by end of the yr can take key liao

Heh? We take keys on 2nd appt right? First appt is mid june i expect take keys on mid sep and move in by nov leh

popeyes

Heh? We take keys on 2nd appt right? First appt is mid june i expect take keys on mid sep and move in by nov leh

Im not too sure abt that. Nv take key b4. :D

But hearsay take key during 2nd appt

Gixxerfied

12K BTU is not enough right? 18K?

I guess not..

Installer came and took a look(Wife already roughly told him how our living rm is after 2 wall is hacked), he straightaway say living 18k, mbr and br1 9k each..

Gixxerfied

Hacking permit approved after 1 week..

Hacking date set for 13-15 June..

blisse

Tml 5 room selection

I wonder how 4 room schedule like? If tmr 5 room, so fri will be 4 room q number from 12. My q number is 3x and appt next week. So next week will have selection for 4 room everyday otherwise how is it possible

popeyes

I wonder how 4 room schedule like? If tmr 5 room, so fri will be 4 room q number from 12. My q number is 3x and appt next week. So next week will have selection for 4 room everyday otherwise how is it possible

You may want to call hdb n ask?

I called n they told me the dates.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.