Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 2

xavier4

huh i sian of OW instead.. because i pajiao pple keep play tanks only..

if i aimbot i would keep play genji

i hs more now instead of ow

blackvelvet

what is your biggest minion in zoo? doomguard and sea giant?

but yeah got a few times I mulliganed into 2 doomguards is very sad.:(

sea giant.

starting hand 2,3,4 when i have no coin
so mulligan away 3 n 4 to look for 1....come back 4 n 4 hahahha :s34:

confirm dio troll :sad:

guess just one of them days :sad:

A1viss

you have not met my friend yet....... he is WAY WORSE than ryan.

friend 1,

auto lock widow on defense, junkrat on offense.

if he gets pwnd, s76 for the remainder.

nothing else already.

friend 2,

reaper s76 tracer.

plays offense 90% of the time.

tat day when panda n me play tgt...
got a dude choose Symmetra to attack...
really wanna vomit...

huh i sian of OW instead.. because i pajiao pple keep play tanks only..

if i aimbot i would keep play genji

i hs more now instead of ow

got pple say lower the sensitivity can help...
maybe u can try...

blackvelvet

tat day when panda n me play tgt...
got a dude choose Symmetra to attack...
really wanna vomit...

got pple say lower the sensitivity can help...
maybe u can try...

symmetra just put turrets can liao he chiong for fug :s22:
anyways she good for defense map i guess.

nope im not playing...but got watch abit of the vids :s34:

A1viss

symmetra just put turrets can liao he chiong for fug :s22:
anyways she good for defense map i guess.

nope im not playing...but got watch abit of the vids :s34:

:eek::eek:
u know quite well despite not playing...

ya...Symmetra is good for defense...
her turrets can slow n damage...

her teleporter is 1 of the best defense tools..
it shorten the team travel time from spawn pt to control pt...

but tat day i oso tio a troll Symmetra..
portal off a cliff at Mumbani...
:s22::s22:

blackvelvet

:eek::eek:
u know quite well despite not playing...

ya...Symmetra is good for defense...
her turrets can slow n damage...

her teleporter is 1 of the best defense tools..
it shorten the team travel time from spawn pt to control pt...

but tat day i oso tio a troll Symmetra..
portal off a cliff at Mumbani...
:s22::s22:

lol i watched one the roadhog didi hook the winston off the cliff
laugh die me :s13:

currently i see the mcree jin dirty....flash and 6 shot even tank oso can kill
widow osho...welli welli dirty :s34:

blackvelvet

confirm blizz hates me
yogg drood left 1 health
kena rekt by his yogg
clear board help him draw cards
then he fandral and reverse tempo....GG RNG.

#feelsbadman
#justranting

:mad:

tqx

tavern I use priest with 2MC , 2 entomb , 2 SWD , 2 PWS and a ton of huge minions , working well

panda_hippo

It has already been established since several months ago that malyrogue is one of the absolute best deck for the sunwell brawl. You draw out your entire deck with auctioneer + sprint, then set up for an OTK. It's even easier if you draw into alex.

A1viss

tavern brawl pack...

xgFu4KW.png

my 1st golden legend~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.