Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 17

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
My home fibre also upgrade to 500..

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

technically is just that ST change their fibre plan last time old tier 200 300 500

to now the new tiers 500 1gbps 10gbps

so those those will get auto upgrade as the tiers changed as well

but need to upgrade ur hardware also if kn upgrade.. if st nv change ur hardware also LLST cannot enjoy

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
I didnt know u work at airport :s13:

Got any job lobang bo :s34:

Airport actually quite shiok.. no need tahan sg's terrible weather, clean and nice :s13:

actually airport site work i thot is more jialat? no shade cos not much trees around and barren reclaimed land

ongware

Big-Bang_1467918236_af_org.jpg

We are already well aware that Big Bang have long been established as one of the biggest acts in K-Pop.

SEE ALSO: Big Bang drop an epic teaser for their upcoming 10th anniversary concert

Thus, it comes as no big surprise that the group profited over $44 million USD in the last year, which is even higher than the $33.5 million USD earnings of American pop rock unit Maroon 5. Or so Forbes staff writer Zack O'Malley Greenburg reported. In his introductory piece of K-Pop's recent global phenomenon and Big Bang being at the forefront of it all, Greenburg also discloses that Big Bang will be on the 'Forbes Celebrity 100' list, which will be revealed next week.

From Forbes:

"The top act in its niche, Bigbang took home $44 million in pretax earnings over the past year, easily more than the $33.5 million collected by today's highest-paid American all-male arena pop group, Maroon 5.

Bigbang will be appearing on the upcoming FORBES Celebrity 100 list (due out July 12th), though that's more attributable to the popularity of the group's music than the depth of its members' business savvy.

'We made more than Maroon 5?' says front man Kwon 'G-Dragon' Jiyong, 27, through a translator. 'Did not know that. My mom is in charge of my earnings.'"

I mean, Big Bang doesn't need some list to prove their success and popularity but it's quite an achievement to be celebrated all the same! Keep on keeping at it, boys!

ongware

gg....

Police confirm DNA found in Ms. Lee’s underwear matches Yoochun

1-48.jpg

While police are still investigating the sexual assault charges brought up against JYJ‘s Yoochun by several different women, they have confirmed one major detail regarding one of the cases.

When news broke out that a female employee at an adult entertainment establishment (Ms. Lee) had accused Yoochun of sexually assaulting her, many were unclear whether or not any of her claims were true. And while it has not yet been established whether or not the sex between her and Yoochun was consensual, it is now clear that the two of them did indeed have sex.

After weeks of investigation and analysis, police recently confirmed that the DNA found on the underwear that the Ms. Lee matched that of Yoochun. Even with this evidence, however, Korean media outlets clarified that there is not enough evidence to suggest that any of the sex was not consensual and that Yoochun will most likely be acquitted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.