Fanytastic

Time to grind grind grind eevee :s12:

Skill set: water gun, water pulse

ZHDaJsK.jpg

AngeLx

qi si wo...no matter how much i spin at the poke stop i got nothing...i only got 50+ pokeballs at my items leh..:s8: and the poke stop is blue in color...anyone encountered same problems?

tidiii

qi si wo...no matter how much i spin at the poke stop i got nothing...i only got 50+ pokeballs at my items leh..:s8: and the poke stop is blue in color...anyone encountered same problems?

u need 5gee

sCuzzZy

do you all have this problem when u wanna battle a gym then error ?

what error? reset to gym screen halfway through?

happens to me all the time. I googled and they mentioned some times it GPS problem which brought you out of the gym's zone.

tidiii

it seems like all the fcp on this forum the tree gee and for gee no good.

tio error when fighting gym and spinning pokestop

tidiii

what error? reset to gym screen halfway through?

happens to me all the time. I googled and they mentioned some times it GPS problem which brought you out of the gym's zone.

nope. if u walk out of gym zone u will jus exit gym battle..no error msg.

Really meh? Still see a lot of people using eh

cus dey spent all their cp on vaporean liao..no other grrot pokemon...

shirlin

coins is for expanding your bag/pokemon storage...filling yr pokedex doesnt give u anything right now. i alr filled mine

416626.gif

can i habb yr fb

pm me lohs :crazy::s34:

Time to grind grind grind eevee :s12:

Skill set: water gun, water pulse

ZHDaJsK.jpg

what app is this ar ?

got :s34: I thought perhaps I using dark version but original version also got this problem. Usually don't occur much only once in blue moon.

eh ... ytd night keep error ... this morning also twice when i tried to battle the gym ... is it cause got ppl battling then i cant battle ?

ITretard

sorry to ask the cp got limit not?

if i evolve the low cp. and power it up or i should keep catching for high cp the evolve?

tidiii

pm me lohs :crazy::s34:

what app is this ar ?

eh ... ytd night keep error ... this morning also twice when i tried to battle the gym ... is it cause got ppl battling then i cant battle ?

it is the iv calculator..

no. if ppl battle n u join in, u will hoot the gym together.

error means yr tree g and for gee no groot. need change to m1 cus now got sun.

tidiii

sorry to ask the cp got limit not?

if i evolve the low cp. and power it up or i should keep catching for high cp the evolve?

look for IV, it determines what yr max cp is.

i lz explain but in simple english, u catch the pokemon got 'level'. this level must be the same as your trainer level. so u wan ish high iv pokemon not high cp pokemon
cus when u level them up, the high iv will win high cp

shirlin

it is the iv calculator..

no. if ppl battle n u join in, u will hoot the gym together.

error means yr tree g and for gee no groot. need change to m1 cus now got sun.

already m1 lehs ... kns :(
i'm walking on sunshine :crazy:

i tried ytd night no matter how also cant hoot the gym lehs :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.