[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go

A1viss

the IV will be locked once evolved...

IVis impt but it only results in 5-10% diff in stats at the end... another thig to note even if u get perfect IV..

after u evolve u might not get the skills u want cus tts also random... so your perfect IV might end up with some crap skill... and u have to dispose and catch another perfect IV...

so hor... unless u got a lot of time... dun need to waste time too much on IV... 88-90+ % is quite gd liaoz...

this 1 i agree...
i still having fun with my 73% IV Gyarados but got the best attacking skill set (dragon breath + hydro pump)...

Estados

alviss alrd say i am fcp liaos :crazy:
north is where ... gombak consider north bo ?

gombak :o:o

i think u try to make fren with people ard ur area ba :s34::s34:
dont make fren with sala people :s22:

actually fcp or rcp both i also okay :s34:

Propranolol

huh, simi feed berry?:s11::s11:

u are at which level? level 8 got give razz berry. after which the pokestop give out the razz berry. can tame the pokemon if those like to escape. tame liao then throw the ball. easier to catch. dont waste so much ball

goh6570

u are at which level? level 8 got give razz berry. after which the pokestop give out the razz berry. can tame the pokemon if those like to escape. tame liao then throw the ball. easier to catch. dont waste so much ball

lvl 7:s22::s22:

shirlin

gombak :o:o

i think u try to make fren with people ard ur area ba :s34::s34:
dont make fren with sala people :s22:

actually fcp or rcp both i also okay :s34:

mai la ... my area one all repeat liaos ... i wanna venture out liaos :s12:

goh6570

yalo, today i catch one duck, keep break free:(:(

rockatone

is there an official chat or group for team valor for co-ordinated attacks? can share pls? thanks

Propranolol

how to feed ah?? haven't try before..does it work even if its a high level one?

open the backpack. click on the razzberry say feed. then after that throw the pokeball right after feeding.
i only feed it if its a higher CP pokemon and difficult to catch kind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.