[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go

camoguysg

oh u need to use the revive and potions ar?
den like that got fun meh, to battle? if for song niaaa:(

Ya lo that's why sian Liao.... Definitely can't keep gym for 20 hrs unless u are those elite ones with very high cp

Estados

different pokemon have diff amt of candies needed...
pidgey first evolve only need 12 ... thats why ppl catching for gain experience!

ya but if u notice actually some people first day release got imbal lvl and pokemon le.

gps hack

camoguysg

any1 kno wer can catch magikarp? i hvnt catch atleast one yet 😪

My place a lot a lot... Within 2 days I have 60 over fishes Liao hahaha it's random but I supposed you have more chance if there is a nearby field or canal..

soupdude

ya but if u notice actually some people first day release got imbal lvl and pokemon le.

gps hack

could be someone from aussie and just nice visiting SG for whatever reasons.

But honestly it's more likely to be GPS spoofing. you shouldnt worry so much about them i guess, just catch whatever you want, at some point you will eventually catch up. It's not very hard to get to lvl 20. Im about lvl 18 at the moment. just do the pidgey lucky egg evolution spam and youll be there in no time.

whoooo

this was share by 1 of the bro earlier , maybe ban by NianTic

1) download IVY 1.4 from below

either run command line if 1 time or if frequent user use below
2) edit the user xml to indicate google or PTC login
3) latitude longitude use the one at ur current location (use googlemap to get it)
4) run ivy.exe - follow on screen

Dont blame me if ban
Run Ivy.exe -simpleiv to use simple IV% calculation. (ATK+DEF+STA) / 45
Run Ivy.exe -clear to remove all nicknames again.

https://mega.nz/#!7EdGyCYb!bKgq3gq6ZbEv2bo9o0nIWzxqhS9Tu6GFKXJUZvQyyQw

Estados

could be someone from aussie and just nice visiting SG for whatever reasons.

But honestly it's more likely to be GPS spoofing. you shouldnt worry so much about them i guess, just catch whatever you want, at some point you will eventually catch up. It's not very hard to get to lvl 20. Im about lvl 18 at the moment. just do the pidgey lucky egg evolution spam and youll be there in no time.

just found out about the lucky egg ytd night.

wasted alot candy le. but better later thn never

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.