[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 2

orlengtao

hi bro and sis here, just to check, currently trainer lvl is 20, should i evolve my magikarp and eevee all these now or just wait i get better when im higher level? Thanks.

I got a higher cp eevee but lower IV then I got a lower CP eevee but IV are as follow:

1st eevee cp 533, hp 69, dust 2200 =
Maximum : 82.2%
Average: 80.0%
Minimum : 77.8%

2nd eevee cp 303, hp 52, dust 1000=
Maximum : 95.6%
Average: 92.9%
Minimum : 91.1%

any idea which one should i pick?

It really depends if you are a hardcore player or not. For me i will say IVs is more important.
But firstly, evolve your eevee to it's next evolution first. Check if it got the right moveset. If yes, go ahead and pump it.

orlengtao

flareon with ember and fire blast with 1.3k CP and 91% IV is it good? i forget to change this eevee's name to 'Rainer' before evolving and i felt so wasted. ):

and for execugtor with zen headbutt and solarbeam with 994 CP and 86% IV. is it advisable for me to power up him or to make another execuggtor?

need pro tips please thanks!

you kinda go the best flaeron skillset? fireblast + ember is good..
You may wish to level up to 30 first, than see if there is any better flaeron. if not just power up it.

SKillset and etc just look here http://www.serebii.net/pokemongo/pokemon/136.shtml
it will state the damage, duration and even dps

ekardo

the guy that caught it all....I dun believe...who will be so free to log into your account, go searching for country speific pokemon for you....well...maybe there are paid services out there...but still...it's really cheat...still dare to go interview by newspaper..

razorlala

omfg i just caught a 98% magikarp. power up and refine search twice in pokeassist until 1 result left.

TwMilkTeaTw

hi bro and sis here, just to check, currently trainer lvl is 20, should i evolve my magikarp and eevee all these now or just wait i get better when im higher level? Thanks.

I got a higher cp eevee but lower IV then I got a lower CP eevee but IV are as follow:

1st eevee cp 533, hp 69, dust 2200 =
Maximum : 82.2%
Average: 80.0%
Minimum : 77.8%

2nd eevee cp 303, hp 52, dust 1000=
Maximum : 95.6%
Average: 92.9%
Minimum : 91.1%

any idea which one should i pick?

wait.. how long u want to wait.
lvl 40? :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

This ...

if u master this skill...

U basically can take over alot of gym liao... regardless IV.. or even CP (in some case).

watch the video. If u hardcore gym fighter :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

flareon with ember and fire blast with 1.3k CP and 91% IV is it good? i forget to change this eevee's name to 'Rainer' before evolving and i felt so wasted. ):

and for execugtor with zen headbutt and solarbeam with 994 CP and 86% IV. is it advisable for me to power up him or to make another execuggtor?

need pro tips please thanks!

prepare 300k stardust first.

if u have. then ok lo.. pump it. if not.
all the best.. keep farming.. :s13:

kashix

It really depends if you are a hardcore player or not. For me i will say IVs is more important.
But firstly, evolve your eevee to it's next evolution first. Check if it got the right moveset. If yes, go ahead and pump it.

Evolve both you mean?

BlurKillerEX

This ...

if u master this skill...

U basically can take over alot of gym liao... regardless IV.. or even CP (in some case).

watch the video. If u hardcore gym fighter :s13:

Yeah this video really informative, now can easily battle 2K+ cp gyms without fear:s13:

IndigoEyes

Is there any good place to farm bulbasaur and charmanders?
Preferably a nest that spawns like 2 every 15mins.

plasticpistola

wah can't keep up with this thread siah so fast part 2 riaos!

eh guys if a pokemon you throw inside a gym kena hoot jialat jialat and loses rite, does it means that particular pokemon will disappear from your collection? Or will still be there but only half dead? Then just revive can riaos?

kuehtutu

prepare 300k stardust first.

lol ppl, stop worrying about not having enough stardust.

u need 5million exp to lvl from 39 to 40. you confirm will have more than enough stardust for more than 1 pokemon. provided that you are still playing by then.

i always rolleyes when ppl who keep 200k stardust or more at lvl20 keep exclaiming that you won't have enough :s22:

Bigbang92

mine appeared Low Hp and the gym logo is gone. it doesn't disappear

wah can't keep up with this thread siah so fast part 2 riaos!

eh guys if a pokemon you throw inside a gym kena hoot jialat jialat and loses rite, does it means that particular pokemon will disappear from your collection? Or will still be there but only half dead? Then just revive can riaos?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.