[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 3

MisterKKY

charmnader at hougang stadium! :eek:

but i too lazy to go catch :s13:

this morning chansey, now charmander. same spot sia! hope later snorlax!!!

FuNKySoULyBrO

Dragonites' weakness against ice is really pwnage. Tried fighting my 2nd dragonite, and in the 1st fight against a 1.1k cp golduck, the ice beam really pwn me....

Nevertheless, finally managed to beat my own dragonite on 2nd try, this time round dps fast enough before the golduck do it's ice beam......

Thus the most well-rounded mon with no hard counters is still ah bui snorlax. Unfortunately, I yet to have a high IV/cp snorlax :(

MisterKKY

Tier 3 only (above average) :s13: Now see high CP cannot happy too early lol

I think really rare to get high IV Dratini/Margikarp/Eevee liao :s22: Shouldn't have transferred mine

oh well, it is the candies that matter...u already got a perfect moveset dragonite right?

k2cr2o7

Nope, kena dragon breath/dragon pulse :s22:
pOeviF9.jpg

oh well, it is the candies that matter...u already got a perfect moveset dragonite right?

tony137

Nope, kena dragon breath/dragon pulse :s22:
pOeviF9.jpg

pulse and claw = there's no difference.
dont listen to those people who say must have claw:s22:

i use my pulse dragonite mostly rather than claw. only 3%iv diff and they perform the same.
i actually prefer pulse more

Natenocturne

i use my pulse dragonite mostly rather than claw. only 3%iv diff and they perform the same.

i actually also prefer pulse in practical use.

Pulse you can actually feel the burst damage. Claw theoretically have better DPS but after having to dodge and all that ****, i rather just dish out a larger burst damage.

Besides both require half bar of dragon breath charges to use. And you never know in the future niantic might make gym defending actually a thing and pulse is better than claw in defending. To me a dragon breath + pulse dragonite is an all rounded one.

Well just my own opinion.

lycosa

I am considering going Tampines to camp for ah bui even though I stayed in the west. The spawn there is damn good.

you stay where in west? come to jurong point/pioneer mrt vicinity.. catch snorlax until hand soft. 28/28 so far

Goldschlager

Ya. We are talking about the same person. But his group now have grown bigger to more than 5. You always cycle or ride scooter ? I am the one who always wear the saf addias.

scooter. I see, will try to find u next time if i can spot u :)

lstdennis

Today trip to CV not bad. Caught snorlax on the way there near sim pang Bedok. Reached CV only a lapras spawned, low cp and Iv though. Then caught 1500cp+ charizard,1500+cp rhydon and chansey within 2 hrs.

heng_82

i second this, had been fighting those hackers multiple 3k dragonites past few days, i've tasted different combi of high tier dragonites skill, actually pulse also painful, just that i find claw slightly harder to dodge abit, very slight diff in dmg.:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.