U sure got 6 heroes or is some u own some is freestarted earlier today...
but i cant play ranked match reh... dunch haf the option. only hab match up mode, brawl mode, and human vs ai....
nao level 6 going to 7 riao. wib 6 heros...
anyone hab any idea huai??
moskov really jin sarki tried in match up fwah 15 0 ezpz sia :O
Ya siol but sian dk why jin laggy today dk is my net or serverTell u most op Liao . Faster use to up rank . Going to get nerf soon
Free heroes (trail/rotation heroes) cannot be used and will not be counted in rank match requirements
U bought all the heroes on one time discount?ooh moi dk moi meet moi hero requirement a lot earlier than lvl![]()
Level 8 with 5 heroesstarted earlier today...
but i cant play ranked match reh... dunch haf the option. only hab match up mode, brawl mode, and human vs ai....
nao level 6 going to 7 riao. wib 6 heros...
anyone hab any idea huai??
Select is random tbhanybody knows how they select your teammates? if i grandmaster level, would they select same rank as well?
Sent from Where ever you are using GAGT