Hi
I am also a GH driver.wanted to ask how to cancel the ride after we aceept it?
The passenger decided at the last min to cancel and call to inform abt cancellation but dont know how to cancel on system..
It is now in my phone apps..showing expired. possible to delete away?
Quite an eyesore to keep it there.
tks

IcYFl4mEz said:For the grab incentives, if hit tier 2 , can get tier one bonus also? Only only teir 2..
No one can advise ah? The tier bonus can stack bo lol.

only entitle one tier lah~ you hit 2nd tier you get $80, not $50 + $80~![]()
Come sign up ! Do hitch !Wow this thread is so long running.![]()

Why you so fast de...i first leh![]()

YDCB... mai start... queue upDragon kor kor, please use my referral code. Win win![]()

My towkay say I very busy... but I also refresh sibeh song leh, still lose to youjiak ba sibei eng keep refreshing![]()

My towkay say I very busy... but I also refresh sibeh song leh, still lose to you![]()
I left metropolis at 8.10am, (farrer > PIE) reach simei jam like mad. Lucky didn't hitch... towkay 8.54am WA me where I am, I show her pictures of me 8.55am waiting for CP lift, then 8.57 waiting for building lift, then 8.57 stepping into meeting room...This morning pick ppl at 910, end up I reach office at 1040...the PIE traffic jam is atrocious...![]()