• i choose... i choose your head.

Votes: 46 35.9%

• Total voters

mazatsushi

TosQUzll.png

Sent from OPPO CPH1607 using GAGT

Do not blame others when one is not street smart enough to protect oneself.

keithtan1979

I remembered I went there five years ago at night with two other friends. Two of us had our dslr hung around our necks. But we heard about photos not encouraged here. So we covered our lenses and walked the streets.

Wah piang I vividly remembered one guy in suit and with very fashionable hairstyle and quite handsome, stared at us the moment we entered the street. Totally giving the vibes, le kua simi. I think he was a pimp and probably thought we are there taking photos. We quickly walked away.

We were also approached by prc tout who kept on inviting us to his bar for a drink. We read of horror stories of being drugged or kena carrot head bill so we didn’t go.

PuaChewCheng

If I am Mervin Lee Ting Feng, I will unfriend this dumb idiot immediately.

KNN, if the person show you photos means you have agreed to go with them in the first place. This kind of stupid really bo wei gong

sporean

Jipoon red light district are unlike our geylang.. nvr enter that area alone if chiu are not local/dun hv the understanding of the red light culture area there or if chiu dun hv a local guide to lead chiu there..

once chiu look at the photos the "OKT" shows or chiu entertain them, they take it as chiu are interested.. so if chiu suddenly want to blakang puseng and decide to chao after "taking up" their time, they will dulan one.. irregardless chiu tourist anot..

Jipoon yakuzas also got good and bad ones.. dun kena the bad ones, later chiu die in foreign land also dunno why..

sporean

If I am Mervin Lee Ting Feng, I will unfriend this dumb idiot immediately.

KNN, if the person show you photos means you have agreed to go with them in the first place. This kind of stupid really bo wei gong

If moi not wrong, this Mervin guy ish his photog kaki...

eclipsemints

This guy damm talk cock leh. I had been there before. The Chinese touts will be very aggressive but as long as you keep walking they won't bother you. The yakuza run clubs don't entertain gaijins (Fts and tourist in particular) so they won't even bother him lor.

Really is talk cock sing song. He go di-siao some girls there siboh... :s22:

Nitrile

went kabukicho few times at night, no problem

those negro bouncers and touts are the pushy ones though... :s22:

The Outcast

I have just received feedback from Mervin that someone screenshot my facebook post tagging him and created this thread.

Hardwarezone admin please kindly delete this thread.

Thank you.

MonsteR-Z

I have just received feedback from Mervin that someone screenshot my facebook post tagging him and created this thread.

Hardwarezone admin please kindly delete this thread.

Thank you.
Hello are you Turritopsis Dohrnii or -name removed- :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.