ChaoKeng_Kia
u also no email mai ** la
Congratswoohooo! got my coe today!!!
my SE really under promise over deliver.
hope can get car sooner than expected too
woohooo! got my coe today!!!
Is it standard car not invited hahaha![]()
woohooo! got my coe today!!!
You know simi si PDPA? I opt out, cannot ah? Chao standard.u also no email mai ** la
You know simi si PDPA? I opt out, cannot ah? Chao standard.
p/s: "Chao standard" only applies to CKK, no other Standards shall be harmed in this remark.
i want opt in leh why chiu opt out
And so I bought the pen.... after using for a while e paint become black lol. Sian.

Are you starting your own group coz never get invited to watch movie?
touch up pen?
mayb thats why EJB say leave it to the professionals to do these kind of grooming things..![]()
And so I bought the pen.... after using for a while e paint become black lol. Sian.

gnixer and kia7200 keep nag me to start the group...
we've been chatting through fb messenger. lol

So do you every day get the "chao standard" treatment on messenger? lol![]()
Are you inviting us all in or...? hahaha