[OFFICIAL] 知星人 My Friends From Afar, Debuts 4 December 2017, Every Mon - Fri 9pm, Channel 8

Adi Dassler

Anyone knows why the title of this drama is called 知星人 and not 外星人?

iicecube

sux on 118 drama, so lame and keep going the same old story..
I bid no more 9pm show for now

Adi Dassler

Tiagong Carrie has resigned from mediacorp? True or not ah? She damn pretty leh, wasted if true :(

Adi Dassler

Actually last part quite touching la, when Carrie erased Leppard king’s memory. Reminds me of a movie, can’t remember liao

lessthan100

The part where Leopard king pick up his previous memory remind of FF7 Cloud gameplay when he lost his memory

peanut_pancake

Who are they ah? Sinkies?

true blue sinkies.

The guy is from campus superstar contest manyyyy years ago then went overseas to study music.

The girl is child actor who acts in price of peace (和平的代价)manyyy years ago. Subsequently, she acts in other MC dramas too. Her mum is a local veteran singer, 夏慧.

Jordan

No more TCS la, bro. Hope you have switched to digital TV. Time to change your CRT!

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3000 using GAGT

Medicated Oil

No more TCS la, bro. Hope you have switched to digital TV. Time to change your CRT!

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3000 using GAGT

They have not progressed so far.
So, they are still at TCS.
By the way, I am still using CRT.
No need to change.

Unfortunately, there is no new creativity in terms of the plot for this drama.
Saving grace is the comic relief of the little flying fish.

tatsit

how come 12345 not scared of durians ah?

a few explanations

1) it's the powers that caused them to be weak from durian

2) he give birth to half lings, his blood change to red human blood

3) since power is the weakness, the moment he loses power, he lost that weakness

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.