Ya hor, why i nvr think of thatHow long can it be kept?
Ask bengawan solo la...
Usuallycthey say keep in fridge can keep longer.
So i usually pass on to friends with such instructions.

Ya hor, why i nvr think of that
I will land tmr evening, pass to them on sun’s morning.
Shld be okay
23 so ex.
8500ntd!
Cut throat.
22 one day to hualien and back?
I reckon you do not do that.
No point and very rushing.
Make sure the first piece blocks wind if you are going to an open area or mountain top.
Yeah, and thinking of hehuanshanClimbing elephant mountain as well?
Yeah was thinking of staying at songshuelou for one night and hike the east side on check in day. Next morning catch sunrise at the peak before breakfast then checkout and take bus back to TaichungSunrise at different time of the year.
There is no one fix time.
There is a sunrise platform there. So we just wake up, and walk out to the platform from 滑雪山莊 or 松雪樓。
Easily done.
It’s a mini bus that can fit up to 15 pax.
Cause we have 9pax :/
Otherwise is hire 2 cars approx 7300ntd
NotedYap.
Keep in the open.
When pass them, tell them keep in fridge.
Dun put in and out, until juice come out.
Roger that?
I tried dian shui lou as recommended in another thread, its nice but quite pricey. Then one super foodie taxi driver say dont go dian shui lou, got another shop better wor. Then recommended a whole list of shops to try and all sounds super cheap. Feel like i spend too much on overpriced stuff liao...
pingxi lantern i went once before that time morning very early went to queue to get the tickets already.
then went other place walk walk and at near event timing go to the event place and they will arrange according to ur release number
Even dtf to the locals also is considered expensive.
Did u try the tea?
I tried dtf and surprisingly i actually think sg branch nicer
Yes I tried the tea, asked the waiter recommend then he say try the 淡一点 one and its very nice we spam only
Haha!
Their tea also damn good.
Singapore DTF better...
I prefer Taiwan ba.
Their pork at least taste better.
last for abt 7days but must b in fridgeanyone bought bengawan solo cake to taiwan before?
how long can it be kept ar?
reach hotel put inside fridgeYa hor, why i nvr think of that
I will land tmr evening, pass to them on sun’s morning.
Shld be okay