booster888

斩!🤪🤪🤪
DIZvCFp.jpg

I use it among small soldiers and they like no dmg

Tormented

Kaypoh survey

Looking with envy at Booster's setup of GY ZF LB, I went to count the Nat5* gold heroes I have. I realized that after playing for about 30 weeks (started since mid-June 2017), I have collected 62 pcs of Nat 5* Gold heroes. Is it considered lucky or suay? Care to share yours in this Kaypoh survey?

[Quite easy to calculate (6/6 = 7pcs, 5/6 = 6,.. Can include spare/untrained heroes and Red* Scroll)]

No. of Nat 5* Gold pcs: 62
6/6 Nat 5* Gold: 2 only
Start date: June 2017

grynove

During the 3 X Exp hot time, use the 2 X XP scrolls.

You will have 4600exp X 5 = 23000 XP per ticket use at 9-10E.

Officer 4* Level 0 to 40 needs 77100 XP,
You put 3 X 4* 0 Level fodders, Raid Tickets 3 times will go to 69000 XP. Lv38+

Repeat until all your 4* fodders all become late Lv38+, still during the 5X XP time, use a Leader Officer to play once 8-5H or 8-9H to get 1700XP X 5 = 8500XP,
total: 69000 + 8500 = 77500
to complete the 4* fodders to 40Level.

Basically is 1 ticket per Fodder needed. 3 tickets to up 3 fodders.

I made more than 40+ 4* Level 0 to Level 40 during that 1 hour.
bro u power !!

booster888

Lol... i didn’t count mine... I’m not a f2p... so it’s hard to gauge... but if you are a f2p I think your lot of heroes are pretty decent... 2 fully transcended nat 5s... but in the current context... the Legs and costumes and rings already more or less makes the difference between nat 5s and 4s negligible... come join your guild chat lah... got pro gamers like pekwee whom I think almost complete his collection of Shu generals Liao... lol

Looking with envy at Booster's setup of GY ZF LB, I went to count the Nat5* gold heroes I have. I realized that after playing for about 30 weeks (started since mid-June 2017), I have collected 62 pcs of Nat 5* Gold heroes. Is it considered lucky or suay? Care to share yours in this Kaypoh survey?

[Quite easy to calculate (6/6 = 7pcs, 5/6 = 6,.. Can include spare/untrained heroes and Red* Scroll)]

stone1978

Damn lucky loh! Till now I only have LB full red and next is pang tong 5 red😂😂😂
And I started last April.

bryan_shiro

bro u power !!

Paiseh Paiseh...I think any Bros here already cleared 9-10E can use this method to mass produce 5* fodders.

And i also calculated the needs for 5* to Level 0 to Level 50.

for 5* Fodders: Level 0 to Level 50 needs 225,000 XP

One Run at 9-10E with X3+X2 XP is 4,600 X 5 = 23,000 XP.

So need 9.78 (10) tickets to make 3 X 5* Fodders from level 0 to level 50.

Or you can use 9 tickets make them to Level 49, 207,000XP, the balance 18,000 grind in Level 9-2E or 9-8-E 2 times should be enough.

Make 6* fodders for slots opening.

grynove

ideally how many raid ticket we need to have. to take advantage of this hot time ?
currently only hv 55

i just noticed i havent try 9-10e. not sure if my xhd can handle.

anyone can share tips for 9-10e ? which part i shud build my musou

stone1978

Make 6* to open slot means getting poor daily. Now my coins daily losing 500k the new stones made me poor again

Paiseh Paiseh...I think any Bros here already cleared 9-10E can use this method to mass produce 5* fodders.

And i also calculated the needs for 5* to Level 0 to Level 50.

for 5* Fodders: Level 0 to Level 50 needs 225,000 XP

One Run at 9-10E with X3+X2 XP is 4,600 X 5 = 23,000 XP.

So need 9.78 (10) tickets to make 3 X 5* Fodders from level 0 to level 50.

Or you can use 9 tickets make them to Level 49, 207,000XP, the balance 18,000 grind in Level 9-2E or 9-8-E 2 times should be enough.

Make 6* fodders for slots opening.

TechNuB

Hey guys which stat do you prefer on your costume

Artemis Kappa - 50% chance to freeze on debuff
or
Zeus Gamma - immune to freeze/stun 10s if dmg >5%??

booster888

Kappa... cos 50 percent chance is super high... and it’s a active attribute... as in you debuff others... immune is passive... and opponent is not debuffed and can still deal damage to you... my choice this kappa... 😊

Hey guys which stat do you prefer on your costume

Artemis Kappa - 50% chance to freeze on debuff
or
Zeus Gamma - immune to freeze/stun 10s if dmg >5%??

bryan_shiro

ideally how many raid ticket we need to have. to take advantage of this hot time ?
currently only hv 55

For 9-10E, the last part of killing 2 Fie and Ice Mechas needs Musou Rage Kill. Up until there should be easy to achieve as no time limit. Just play safely and survive until the very end.

Then build musou rage just before the 2 mechas.

Good luck!

1 Ticket for 1 4* fodder to go Level 1 to 38+. cos one time you train 3 Fodders, use 3 tickets.

Tormented

This is a repost of my weakling strategy to clear 9-10E. If you can clear 9-9E, this strategy should be 99% possible for 9-10E.

"I didn’t use XHD but I think the general principle applies for 9-10 Elite. Spend as little time fighting the enemies as possible as the mobs + bosses combined will overwhelm you. From the beginning scene, just hit the mob with XHD to generate Musou, and there’s no need to kill them. Save your skills. After a while, the sub-boss will appear and then skill him to death. If he doesn't die, switch to support heroes and skill him to death. Then wait to generate full Musou Rage for all three heroes (11 mins?).

Next scene, XHD collect the ATK buff and then Musou Rage the chariot to death. 5 Blue and red officers will appear. Switch officers and then Musou Rage + Skill them to death. Then XHD collect the Musou Pot and wait to generate Musou Rage for all 3 heroes again (14 mins?).

Next scene, another three sets of officers. Just ration 1 Musou Rage + Skills per set of officers. Once done, generate Musou Rage for your heroes (14 mins?), then collect the ATK buff and then enter the final scene. XHD Musou Rage the 2 chariots to death. The Red should be dead. If blue chariot still alive, switch to supporting heroes and Musou Rage again. Then win!

Total contact time with enemies: 2 mins?
Total wait time for Musou: About 40 mins.

That’s the weakling way to clear 9-10 Elite with 3*. If your team is strong, you can try with brute force or partial Musou Rage. For me, this is the only tactic that guarantees a win. Your supporting heroes have to be decent too to help you clear the sub-bosses. Red Hero to match up against the red officers, and green hero to match up against the blue ones. Your XHD will match up against the strongest boss for each scene."

Hope this helps. Remember not to forget about the time limit. Once, I left the game idle for too long (59mins?) while generating Musou Rage and I was given an error message. Had to restart.

All the best!

stone1978

9-9e I can’t clear in 2mins with my officers😂
I think I need -25% def officer to play this stage

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.