• no no i choose president tharman....

Votes: 11 8.5%
  • i choose... i choose your head.

Votes: 48 36.9%

• Total voters

tokong

I know a lead developer who worked for DSO. When doing SQL, he used a query to get the id of the last row. Told him that that might not get the answer we needed and there's a proper way to get the id of the record that was inserted. He bochap. Honestly, I don't find his logic impressive. He's a 2nd lower I think, but close to 2nd upper.

:s8: yeah, that's why u need to give a real task to screen his capability.

Jialat12345

:s8: yeah, that's why u need to give a real task to screen his capability.

He worked at DSO on high security systems. And from what he claimed, DSO was quite desperate to continue hiring him. Just saying that not everyone from DSO is very ompetent too.

DanielsaN8

At least he has a never say die attitude and continue with upgrade and work and not rely on handouts given his condition

King.Koopa

His passport also put this name @ time traveler? Won't raise suspicion meh when travelling overseas. Wait custom though its fake passport :eek::eek:

MonsteR-Z

nhhhhDg.png

Pure joy when they read out this full name
Why subtitle no time traveller :s13:

Ifritus

really eye opener...

to think i thought edmw siao langs are siao enough

but as the saying goes, there are always siao lang that are more siao out there

o.o123

I wonder how many times the presenter choke on her saliva while rehearsing, please give her a pay raise.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.