[OFFICIAL] Circle.Life S$0 Flexi Plan

Do you want this thread merged with the one on Mobile Communications Technology?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Otokiru

Hokay, meaning minimum they must earn $10 from you over 2 months b4 you can cancel the line?

Say I add $5 1st month and another $5 2nd month.

Btw, cannot choose lumber one unlike MR.
If you choose NEW lumber, they will immediately assign a lumber to you

Their series ish 8751

wat the hell u talking... since when u must topup every month... the only shaddy is must topup once every 3 months...

amazingone

Yeah, I suppose. Will see how it goes; maybe it's also good to wait until CL sorts out their confusing marketing and communications. :o
Yeah, I also see first and wait for others to sign up first. :o

PeasantBeing

i wont be surprised if iater they offer some promotion to these $0 flexi plan users to entice them to uprade :s13:

Skoda29

Uh, ported from Singtel to MR, received the SIM yesterday and saw this today... Why can't this come a few days earlier:s22: ;its configuration is like, designed specifically for light users like me.

Maybe the best and cheapest plan come from TPG next few days.:s22:

skai_11

wat the hell u talking... since when u must topup every month... the only shaddy is must topup once every 3 months...

Think he meant to terminate you need to have 2 bills. So if $0, there's no bill for 1st 2 months unless you buy the booster

addict951

THEY say minimum 2 billing cycles then can cancel, then if you want to cancel riao of course incur the minimum-est and within the fasterest to cancel riao lah, still drag what 3 months 6 months for huat ****. You know the logic anot. :o

addict951

****h, cannot shake off the new lumber they assign you one
anybuttie able to?
The moment you chose new lumber a 8751 xxxx lumber will appear then I close browser or press F5 whatever, come back later it is still that lumber leh. The lumber they assigned me sibei chui **** :o

Otokiru

THEY say minimum 2 billing cycles then can cancel, then if you want riao of course incur the minimum-est and within the fasterest to cancel riao lah, still drag what 3 months 6 months for huat ****. You know the logic anot. :o

isnt billing cycle is based on days/month and not the amount?

PeasantBeing

anybuttie able to?
The moment you chose new lumber a 8751 xxxx lumber will appear then I close browser or press F5 whatever, come back later it is still that lumber leh. The lumber they assigned me sibei chui **** :o

logout and login again to see new number

amazingone

anybuttie able to?
The moment you chose new lumber a 8751 xxxx lumber will appear then I close browser or press F5 whatever, come back later it is still that lumber leh. The lumber they assigned me sibei chui ****
:o
Maybe try clearing your browser's cookies.

danny8x8

THEY say minimum 2 billing cycles then can cancel, then if you want to cancel riao of course incur the minimum-est and within the fasterest to cancel riao lah, still drag what 3 months 6 months for huat ****. You know the logic anot. :o
That England...

Sent from 我被超级白人击败了。 using GAGT

zuppeur

1 gb is enough for elderly users who don't surf and need data for whataspp purposes..

Can consider, better than pre-paid singtel which needs to top up every week for $1 and 10MB

Only worried they accidentally use the data unknowingly. Kana bill jialat jialat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.