Honor Note 10 (6.95 inch AMOLED)

Rxgn

I havent buy. Still considering. But me and others have posted a few aliexpress links earlier.

Sent from Samsung SM-A720F using GAGT

DarkTemplar

3199 RMB + Alipay fee + Credit Card charges + Forwarder charges + GST.

Total should not exceed SGD$700-750. The main variable part is what the forwarder charges you. The rest is very standard. Alipay and CC charge is very minor.

If buying on Taobao, I strongly suggest you go with the Honor Official Tmall Store (荣耀官方旗舰店). They are very fast and no gimmicks.

You don't need to do anything to the phone. It works fine. Just install Play Store from the Huawei App store. You can also remove most of the pre-installed apps and use another launcher if you prefer.

If you want to include an SP, this one is very high quality
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=566495475912&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5f7e2e8do3dEH1&_u=j1p1f55b9578

If you want some other case, the official case is out
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=574646141910&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5f7e2e8do3dEH1&_u=j1p1f55b4d97

Hi all,

Can i ask some question? what is the total damage for the 6/128GB to ship to SG if i buy it from taobao? (apologies.. i see pieces of info but i cant really sum it up)

if i got it shipped from china... what kind of steps i should do inorder to make it workable in SG?

appreciate it for the help... thanks you.

Rxgn

I still holding first. Use current phone first.

Wait and see daily if honor singapore bringing in or any price reduction not. My fren sep going shenzhen too.

Sent from Samsung SM-A720F using GAGT

zortini77

3199 RMB + Alipay fee + Credit Card charges + Forwarder charges + GST.

Total should not exceed SGD$700-750. The main variable part is what the forwarder charges you. The rest is very standard. Alipay and CC charge is very minor.

If buying on Taobao, I strongly suggest you go with the Honor Official Tmall Store (荣耀官方旗舰店). They are very fast and no gimmicks.

You don't need to do anything to the phone. It works fine. Just install Play Store from the Huawei App store. You can also remove most of the pre-installed apps and use another launcher if you prefer.

If you want to include an SP, this one is very high quality
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=566495475912&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5f7e2e8do3dEH1&_u=j1p1f55b9578

If you want some other case, the official case is out
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=574646141910&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.5f7e2e8do3dEH1&_u=j1p1f55b4d97

thanks you and appreciate it alot...

Gametaku

Hooted another set from JKteam after kennyboy recommendation. Ordered since weekend but no movement till now. Order stuffs from other sellers around the same time already shipped :(

kennyboy

Hooted another set from JKteam after kennyboy recommendation. Ordered since weekend but no movement till now. Order stuffs from other sellers around the same time already shipped :(
People dun work on weekend one lah. I already told u my time frame, expect around the same. And check if they msg u.

dorabee

Bro, whats your order status showing? I oso ordered last weekend and my status is showing Awaiting Shipment....

Gametaku

Bro, whats your order status showing? I oso ordered last weekend and my status is showing Awaiting Shipment....

I guess urs shld ship out faster since diff seller. Sent message to my seller on Sat but still no reply.

lorettatay

This phone so interesting. Have a turbo button at the bottom.

Sent from HUAWEI NEO-L29 using GAGT

lorettatay

How to check if turbo is activated?

Sent from HUAWEI RVL-AL09 using GAGT

AWholeNewWorld

Anyone tried huawei watch and tablet? Are they ok compared to available market? previously using all apple then now samsung stuff. will not mine changing everything to huawei if things are looking good.

kennyboy

It always shows that after payment is approved. The question is when they will send it out.

kennyboy

How to check if turbo is activated?

Sent from HUAWEI RVL-AL09 using GAGT

That function is next to useless, only works in a couple of games. PUBG and some MOBA game iirc. When u press the button there should be a popup at the top of the screen, only in those specific games.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.