Samsung Galaxy Note 9: Will This Be A Game Changer For Samsung?

elmariachi

Err.. my Singtel set dun have the 16gb microsd leh? I collected via popstation...

I collected my Singtel set via popstation and mine had a Sandisk 16gb inside. So far I think everyone collected theirs from Singtel all had the sdcard liao.

Chys

I collected my Singtel set via popstation and mine had a Sandisk 16gb inside. So far I think everyone collected theirs from Singtel all had the sdcard liao.

Hmmm, why only mine dun have? Anyone of you on CIS plan?

Tuakong

Anyone use Samsung cloud? Wats the best way to backup 55gb of photos n music ?

Sent from Cubicle while I pang sai.... using GAGT

deathst

Anyone use Samsung cloud? Wats the best way to backup 55gb of photos n music ?

Sent from Cubicle while I pang sai.... using GAGT

Samsung Cloud only has 15GB free for SG at the moment. Photos and Music on Android.. SD card for sure. Else you might be better off syncing to Google photos (Free) and use Spotify (Monthly)

Alexz_Hong

Recently recontract? With Singtel? Check if you have mobile internet filter, and turn it off if have. Might not be the same thing here, but someone I know had the same issue last year with the note8. No harm trying.

On wifi it's ok. Use mobile data cannot play. Sure hang.

joeey

This note 9 cant restrict data network already?

What does, auto, metered and non metered means under restrict network data?

Chys

I called ST, CSO tells me 16gb is first come first serve.....

doki81

This note 9 cant restrict data network already?

What does, auto, metered and non metered means under restrict network data?
what you mean?
38j46FSl.jpg

Sent from Samsung Not 9 ? using GAGT

Lewis82

Recently recontract? With Singtel? Check if you have mobile internet filter, and turn it off if have. Might not be the same thing here, but someone I know had the same issue last year with the note8. No harm trying.
Yes I just recon. But the MIF i checked. No restriction.

mamboeidos

Do u all have this issue where u took the phone out from pocket while fingers on the screen n the screen wakes up ?

Also is there a button for u to toggle sim 1 or 2 data?

Can't seems to find ....

rachdanon

Issue: Even though whatsapp chat group is muted, screen still lights up and it is shown on the lock screen when messages come in.

Any advice how to prevent that?

ellfire15

Issue: Even though whatsapp chat group is muted, screen still lights up and it is shown on the lock screen when messages come in.

Any advice how to prevent that?

When you set the watapps chat group to mute, at the timeframe to mute page, uncheck the show notification box if you only want that particular chat group not to show.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.