Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 6

God_help_me

even more kns..drop a couple at raffles link,kns...guy alight on right side lobby,girl wants to drop off at left lobby..1 metre dunno how to walk....**:s27:

kl39717

even more kns..drop a couple at raffles link,kns...guy alight on right side lobby,girl wants to drop off at left lobby..1 metre dunno how to walk....**:s27:

U also need to move to left lobby to go out right? I tot u said u so hai? I meant so nice. How come kpkb these type of stuffs? :s13:

God_help_me

bcoz damn sian already.:look: be nice no 好报 leh.. wanna be evil liao la
cant believe ppl r so so lazy

U also need to move to left lobby to go out right? I tot u said u so hai? I meant so nice. How come kpkb these type of stuffs? :s13:

d3n

Today funny n jin song.the gs trip i cancel from woodlands to holland (the other 2 go grange rd and wisma)... after i cancel 3 mins up the rider call me ask where i am i say i waited 3 mins u nvr appear so i cancel then the rider want to start scolding i kup the phone lol sounds like ****...

Anyway its raining outside the american sch lol and guard dun let me in since gs trip.

Hope the rider get drench in the rain book gs still take own sweet time lol

kl39717

SAS can go in 1 ar? I been there numerous time since uber days till now never go in before sia. And all the AMSL i picked... They always book pickup location as the MSCP at the HDB next to the school. N their destination is always sentosa. :S

God_help_me

tot can go in. i have to drive in to pick up an american student. the guard told me they cannot wait outside.

SAS can go in 1 ar? I been there numerous time since uber days till now never go in before sia. And all the AMSL i picked... They always book pickup location as the MSCP at the HDB next to the school. N their destination is always sentosa. :S

d3n

I got see car go in lah but the guard ask me if i doing grabshare if grabshare cannot enter haha

Yah i already picked one student from the mscp nearby then tio this **** (i think) want to pickup at admin blk but cannot go in so msg her tell her i cannot go in and waiting time is 3 mins. Lol

denzone81

Wooo peak bonus in already, extra 415 in wallet shiok, so long never get incentives from Grab liao lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.