Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 6

georgemcics

Also kena. Ap to balestier frag hotrl $18 cash. Jam in pie lucky waze ask me take detour. Reach liao pax quickly shove me the money and b4 realise he pay 50sen coin instead of $1 coin. Knn hope he die kok stan in hotel.

Haha 50 sen only you curse ppl die kok stan :s13:

Or long trip to extreme side of Singapore like tuas south...
Changi cargo centre n etc

I believe sure got driver in order to get the $5 really will eat every single shiii thrown at them tomorrow.

After peak, high chance tio gs

My magic hour is 10am-11pm. The chance of getting GS at this hour is too damn high

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

kl39717

Cannot understand Singapore driver

I cut in front of you.

Either you go faster dont let me pass or go slower let me pass

For fug on high beam

I cut into ur lane you high beam me like you very fast like that.

In few second you total no smell my smoke liao lo

Irritating.......

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Only SG drivers will lidat or road hog.

Just chiong to their front and drop gear to 2. Free bumper make sure ur brake light is not on.

couscous

we dun post, they also can get from phv fb.

spies are everywhere~ lol

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

That's why public knows how G works in details.
Then kena backside play.

Unlike corporations eg; bank etc, ppl don't know the job scopes.

couscous

cdg booking ping non stop n no need to deal wif gs....

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.