Sargen rocky, ish that chiu?

Lol is it in sispec?

eclipsemints

starship888

Looking at the unprecedented escalation to murder policemen over weekend, it looks like the result of Trump's declaration to Liu He on Friday night that HK situation has toned down and number of protesters had dropped significantly.

Basically rioters are worried Trump is abandoning them and the movement is losing steam. So they escalated their violence:

“We discussed Hong Kong and I think great progress has been made by China in Hong Kong, and I’ve been watching and I actually told the vice premier it really has toned down a lot from the initial days of a number of months ago when I saw a lot of people, and I see far fewer now,” Trump told reporters Friday.

The president said of the demonstrations, “I think that’s going to take care of itself. I actually think this deal is a great deal for the people of Hong Kong to see what happened. I think this is a very positive thing for Hong Kong.”

There’s a “love fest” taking place between and Beijing and Washington, he added.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-10-11/trump-says-hong-kong-protests-will-take-care-of-itself-soon

eclipsemints

OuXZi83.jpg

These so called mediators are no angels. After convincing the police to leave they also never ask the so called residents to return home but allow them to continue with their road blocking.

Is is yet another incident that shoes the incredible restraint shown by the HKPF. if other country long ago tear gas them 9696 liao.

BigLiarLiar

Looking at the unprecedented escalation to murder policemen over weekend, it looks like the result of Trump's declaration to Liu He on Friday night that HK situation has toned down and number of protesters had dropped significantly.

Basically rioters are worried Trump is abandoning them and the movement is losing steam. So they escalated their violence:

“We discussed Hong Kong and I think great progress has been made by China in Hong Kong, and I’ve been watching and I actually told the vice premier it really has toned down a lot from the initial days of a number of months ago when I saw a lot of people, and I see far fewer now,” Trump told reporters Friday.

The president said of the demonstrations, “I think that’s going to take care of itself. I actually think this deal is a great deal for the people of Hong Kong to see what happened. I think this is a very positive thing for Hong Kong.”

There’s a “love fest” taking place between and Beijing and Washington, he added.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-10-11/trump-says-hong-kong-protests-will-take-care-of-itself-soon

:s22:

HK ppl just got troll by trump

tiger2013

Must be got outside influence influencing them to riot... as violent as possible...

satayxp

yeah send spy do such thing... think more easy to pay someone in the street etc to do it....

they see spy no up... lol....

later maybe they discover, all these are cn planning. manipulating the expired singer, jw etc, into getting NED (usa) help, to stir usa and to destroy hk....

:s13::s13::s13:
like the cia lor.. just fund the ginna n ppl like jw ~~

Bus555

Due to serious vandalism, some damaged facilities are still under repair. After conducting a review on the progress of repair works and also a joint risk assessment with other relevant government departments, Train service on all MTR Lines (except Airport Express), Light Rail and MTR Bus will end at 10:00pm today. Starting from 10:00pm, Airport Express trains will run between Airport and Hong Kong stations only

This message issued : 2019-10-14 05:00

All Light Rail routes maintain service today. However, because of vandalism at some stops / junction signals and we need longer time to repair damaged facilities, Light Rail service has been adjusted:

Light Rail Route 705 and 706 will be combined.

Light Rail Route 705, 706, 751 and 751P will be diverted at Tin Shui Wai area; Route 751 will not stop at Yau Oi Stop.

All Light Rail Routes are maintained in 15-20 minutes interval.

Light Rail Vehicles will not stop at Yau Oi, Tin Heng, Wetland Park, Tin Sau, Tin Yuet, Chestwood, Tin Wing, Ginza, Tin Wu, Tin Tsz and Tin Shui Wai stops.

Thank you for your patience.

Tremere

Say 10 reporters are given these 10 passes.

Police will registered the fingerprints into their own database. Once the 10 fingerprints have been registered to the card, a CRC string will be generated. This CRC code is used to checked against the Database for any inconsistencies.

USAGE: Reporters are to wear the lanyard with the Electronic Card on them at all times. Upon Police request, the reporter is to take out the card, press their finger on that card, generate that CRC string and verify their identity to the HKP portable terminals.

Each fingerprint is unique, along with registering each and every fingerprint of on both hands of the reporter, it's hard to duplicate.

Anyone without the Issued press pass, can be subjected to arrest.

Like I said, your idea is fine, the execution can be hampered by so many ways.

Including the reporters themselves who will kpkb about being "registered / monitored / oppressed "

Tremere

j0b00xcheqj31.jpg

Wear push-up bra also cannot wear properly, the neh neh push until the armpit there. :s8::s13:

chenaz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.