Any Netflix shows to recommend me? - Part 2

xtwis7

Elite is still going strong! Season 3 looks to be most exciting.

tortoise18

I am not okay is good. Gt stranger things feel.
Hi bye mama entertaining.
Now no feel gd Korean drama so this is refreshing

MegatonNev

I went to find I'm not okay with this comic to read....

The novel was much darker... And I somewhat enjoyed the comic ending....

Otokiru

any1 manage to cr8 a new netflix trial account? after entering mobile number, everytime tio "Sorry, we are currently unable to complete that action. Please try again later." error...

TrueBeliever_jh

any1 manage to cr8 a new netflix trial account? after entering mobile number, everytime tio "Sorry, we are currently unable to complete that action. Please try again later." error...
did you disable cookie or try using another browser~?

or you have used the mobile number b4 for trial~?

if not, you can try to chat with their staffs~

Otokiru

did you disable cookie or try using another browser~?

or you have used the mobile number b4 for trial~?

if not, you can try to chat with their staffs~

i got a few expired trial account, but i cant remember if i got input my mobile number b4... :(

MegatonNev

i got a few expired trial account, but i cant remember if i got input my mobile number b4... :(
Maybe contact the staff and tell them this is a new mobile number you gotten from the telecom company and please remove existing user who used your number to register

Otokiru

Maybe contact the staff and tell them this is a new mobile number you gotten from the telecom company and please remove existing user who used your number to register

nvm riao... i just realised lazada liveup no more netflix oso...
my cheap $5.99 for 3 mths of netflix lifehax has ended... :(

PikaPika33

Nostly watching animes and documentaries now on netpiak

Will watch some originals when time permit

mirukuboi

I’m not ok with this

Anyone thinks Sydney looks like Ellen Page while Stan looks like Edwin Goh?

Love this series. It’s like end of the f****king world meets raising dion

3sth3r

I’m not ok with this

Anyone thinks Sydney looks like Ellen Page while Stan looks like Edwin Goh?

Love this series. It’s like end of the f****king world meets raising dion

Butch like like Ellen page, maybe.
But Stan like Edwin Goh, yes yes yes. That’s what I thought when I saw him.

mister38

signup 30 days free trial....... watching this "The Trials of Gabriel Fernandez"

The Trials of Gabriel Fernandez is a 2020 true crime documentary television series about the 2013 murder and abuse of Gabriel Fernandez, an eight-year-old boy from Palmdale, California.

see liao jin heart pain.....similar to sg case not long ago :(

TrueBeliever_jh

Netflix Gives Second Season Approval for "Ragnarok"!

G4KTIJJEVQgOWlxf4c4T9w9VXZ7qwf8wjoeNWMaR.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.