1982-1994

so k30 Pro is China set
and poco f2 pro is local set?
difference in pricing between the two is so much

hdb2rm

If phone is locked... its still possible factory out got beta rom... i think i received before for one xiaomi phone years ago.... its beta rom but locked boot loader. that time i think new version MIUI out also... then the next update come the beta become full version... means k30 pro zoom miui coming real soon,,:D

So there is hope after update, beta can become stable rom without data loss?

Nakedtoes

So there is hope after update, beta can become stable rom without data loss?

Yes... I experienced before.. See those who got the phone coming days also miui12 beta or not.. Else finer might got stock from different sources and thus the different

Sakagamii

for largely gaming needs, 8gb 256gb worth it or paying too much liao?

any major issues with China rom during normal usage? there's no big need to find ways to change the rom rite

Nakedtoes

any major issues with China rom during normal usage? there's no big need to find ways to change the rom rite
Gaming need sd865 impact more.. 6gb 8gb not much different.. Just that u can have more apps in memory. Storage is see yr need. The base model 128gb/6gb is the best buy if u can get ard 450to 470

davidwong

You can try iQoo Neo 3 and iQoo series cheap gaming centric phone but don’t expect too much from camera other tidbits

If you Wan big round and cheap then the water barrel cheap will be mi 10 / k30

wadsad

received a call from JD.

told me possible to be charged GST. ask me wan to still ship the item or do a refund.

told them to ship. see u all got receive anot.

i thought why the delivery status stopped on the 11th. good news is otw to SG now. should receive in the next 5-10 days :D

Beefsteak

Mine ordered from finer arrived at the Processing Facility at China Shenzhen Hub. Think haven't fly out yet.

bladez87

where to get coupons/vouchers on JD.com ah?
thanks

stylechap

received a call from JD.

told me possible to be charged GST. ask me wan to still ship the item or do a refund.

i thought why the delivery status stopped on the 11th. good news is otw to SG now. should receive in the next 5-10 days :D

What number is it?
Juat in case i thought is china scammer :D

poorboy

received a call from JD.

Moi kena email instead. Hopefully won't kena gst

wadsad

Moi kena email instead. Hopefully won't kena gst

i received a courier from J&T earlier today.

the label got this declare amount field. the seller or whoever jitao put SGD0. :s13:

hope same thing bah. prolly last time they dont care. now with current situation more careful. just guessing. no idea. got or no got still a great deal. :s13:

What number is it?
Juat in case i thought is china scammer :D

edit: oh now i check my email. also got receive.

关于您的京东订单,由于目前此国家订单较少,后期可能需要您配合清关或缴纳关税(部分抽查,非100%)及清关服务费用并需您自己下楼提货,故联系您告知建议方案:
just a pre empt. i believe still likely wont kana. cause of covid so less order so custom more free from what i understand. :s13: they prolly need to open up your item to find the receipt (if any). outside dont think got declare value.

those who ordered, go check your email, got this line. reply if u still wan item to be shipped.

如您4日仍未回复,我们将视为您同意取消此单,为您办理全额退款,请知悉,谢谢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.