[GE2020] Ivan Lim dropout of election

Potato_Wedges

If the KTV Microphone is true, anyone will quit too. It is not just the $15k or Rank, but also involves your wife and kids.

vbhelper

There is no need to resign from Keppel to run for elections lah.

But can’t imagine him going back to work. Must be hoping Monday never cum for him.

Thick skin people won’t bother much
U worry too much instead

georgemcics

I think IB now damn stunt

Need to faster go back to head IB and ask whats the next course of action

Still need defend a not

Sent from HUAWEI JAT-L29 using GAGT

klap_hanz

Today is a sad day for democracy
The vocal minority has won without casting a ballot
Shameful behaviour of oppies that behave like rabid dogs that smear and stir
A good pap candidate wanting to serve public is cut short a loss for Singapore
70% please rally around the pap even more now. We cannot let these online thugs win

为人不作亏心事 半夜不怕鬼敲门。

Kiwi8

Jialat sia i literally told everyone online and offline he sure stay on in jurong

Wao lao eh because of him now i orh tang countless kkj liao

Sent from HUAWEI JAT-L29 using GAGT

That's why, dun always be sure when it comes to politics. And dun easily bet your KKJ lor.

skpuppy

How did he got invited in the first place? Heard he cv not very solid and not elite also

spurman

Today is a sad day for democracy
The vocal minority has won without casting a ballot
Shameful behaviour of oppies that behave like rabid dogs that smear and stir
A good pap candidate wanting to serve public is cut short a loss for Singapore
70% please rally around the pap even more now. We cannot let these online thugs win

Not really. Its good he leave or he smear pap name...
Its good luck that he resign. Though he should have already cost some votes liao.

Gitaro

没骨气。
Abit abit storm in tea cup only give white flag liao...

Means this PAP candidate is not resolved to serve sinkies.

Good riddance

Cut loss better. Wait until nomination closed, then people throw out all the dirty linens, and maybe will cause the whole team to sink.

Anyway, I dun know him, But when I see his face, I also buey song him. Dun know why.

DragonBlack

Vcqn1Zp.gif

Plow98

POWER OF THE RSM!

Salute to PAP enlightened leadership under Mr. Heng SK.

tiredman

Unless got real evidence he go ktv if not he can act blur like tpl hide in grc

Guess maybe the" top" also dulan Liao ask him to withdraw instead of "sack"him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.