[GE2020] Ivan Lim dropout of election

ahiew123

masagos is the only one who voiced out for him... no one else did :s13:

the party cuts him loose faster than he can spell his name

Stage 1 cancer still can cut off tumor and cure..don't wait until late stage mah.

ftpofmpo

It seems that they are attracting all this kind of double or even triple faces candidate who will kowtow to the boss or someone higher up than them but will not hesitate to stomp on whoever crosses their path that they do not like.

They also claimed that their party members have the heart in the right place to serve the people but realistically it is not.

If the allegation on this guy which another Ivan Lim then it can confirm that the party is more or less having the same breed.
:s12::s12::s12:

read this and you wo'nt be surpised

https://dealbreaker.com/2006/10/andy-xie-economists-who-cannot-remember-the-past-are-doomed-to-repeat-it

Bohuatoh

Keep saying baseless but sure got some truth in it but not from his pt of view. He is prob a narcissist as well. At least he wont be in the coming election. Maybe the next when ppl forget.

Sent from Jurong Bird Park using GAGT

Agree, If not he will be advised to sue by his party members or his mentor. This is their Party motto to sue others until the pants drop. Remember LTK said thi sduring the Parliament session about the 38OR issue.

:s13::s12::s22:

Halo green

please la. 做人不要那么绝. You think everyone no past no history? some more Keppel is private company. That is up to the company and their shareholders. you not shareholder you just diam diam.

What we only care is that MP is honorable and nothing to hide. That's why we address the term "The Honorable MP of ____" in Westminister parliamentary system.
ai li huan lo? :s13:

HeeroYuy84

Ivan Lim said he 问心无愧 hor

He said he never participated in Brazil projects means dont have hor

Peepo said he elitist and arrogant, he said he's not means he's not hor

But if it's fake, why he never sue those peepo huh? Wait till after election? :vijayadmin:

105493497_10157792221482362_2483080686445922038_o.jpg

people say dont have means dont have la

freshsoapsmell

酒干倘卖无.;128039681 said:
Walao he still say until he sibey innocent like tat..

Innocent ge lan. If he innocent I am virgin.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone 11

ahiew123

He like that quit without a fight...all the more feels weird and wonder if the other side really got something on him.

He should have strategise his exit better like contesting in a GRC that he is likely to lose at least he can say he left because he lose. Now he leave just like that..a bit fishy. His employer might even raise eyebrow...but of course he probably bring in mother or father la.

DNAT11

unless filty rich if not don't be too yaya
He thought he could made it to be GM in Keppel (and Bn CO) started with only O levels so he very satki so very papaya

Sent from Mai Sia Suay Land using GAGT

HushiePuppies

netizens really damn **.

i thought can elect him then he can at least serve as a check for PAP.

now jialat, all the rich and got status ALL will hide at home already, enjoying GOOD MONEY, GOOD FACILITIES & BUY & BUY.

Luxurious life conspermed.

Thank you netizens. VERY WELL DONE.

Not as if WAR against those freeloading TYCOONS are over already...

diam diam la. you born poor is your destiny, you die poor is your fault. knn.

Kiwi8

Also due to scandal meh?

His story is supposedly that he tackle zhabors tackle too fierce until the ladies uncomfortable, and they spoke up against him to the management when they heard that he was standing for election.

williewombat615

Serious question, is the ktv play microphone expose the cause of his withdrawal? The whites seem to frown upon sexual escapades, judging how Michael Palmer and David Ong had to resign due to personal indiscretion?

satayxp

Today is a sad day for democracy
The vocal minority has won without casting a ballot
Shameful behaviour of oppies that behave like rabid dogs that smear and stir
A good pap candidate wanting to serve public is cut short a loss for Singapore
70% please rally around the pap even more now. We cannot let these online thugs win

no one force him hor.. he resigned himself ~ (or is it pap CEC ordered him to?) :o

charleslee1989

Diu, we actually did PAP's work for them! EDMWers, we all better wisen up and not be so daft in the next saga....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.