New saga involving PAP's Ng Ling Ling

ZaiNan

This thread will break previous holder record of fast moving for GE2020 or not?

LetsGoBoys!

lol how they pick candidates one ah

its just like what LHY said and what LKY predicted

khratit

ends up, if you look at SSTI's SOP and ISO documents from 2003 to 2004, is like that one:

Drafted by: Richard Giam
Vetted by: Ng Ling Ling
Approved by: Tan Bee Heong

you all know how the civil service works right...

in his heart, Richard Giam thinks that he is the one who "setup" SSTI - that's why he "got a shock".

Ng Ling Ling thinks: "knn, this Richard make so many language and spelling errors, I spent so much time correcting before submission to Bee Heong, of course is I "setup" la!"

Tan Bee Heong thinks: "without my approval, SSTI can happen meh??"

Big reveal. So many big reveals.

Need so many mps? You already have 1 civil servant do the job of 3.

fortunecat

No normal person will say "i came from humble background" to anyone rah. You try talking like this during an interview see the reaction of the interviewer lor.

Have wor, usually said by people who have become rich or higher position already

justice89

I dont get it ....as per the post even Gerad Ee also turn side meh ?

He is pro PAP one ley ? why sabo own people ????

Is the source real?

Paiseh just saw this thread.....actually take credit is not wrong ma....but must take cleverly.......all should ask ourselves .....in our lifetime we never take credit for something we neber do meh?? thought that is the norm for most politician ? So what so serious ?

dgeralds

Still not right....cannot be a 'slip' as described by Gerard Ee. Her director Tan Bee Heong at that time is saying to Richard 'Thank you for the facts'

Screenshot-2020-06-29-at-8-04-52-AM.png

Tan Bee Heong's Reply
Screenshot-2020-06-29-at-8-16-15-AM.png

Linguist

IMO, I think many of us do not want Opposition to win the GE. For me, I just want to have a good number of Opposition in Parliament to contest/debate on future questionable policies suggested by the ruling party.

CheerS!!!;)

I feel its okay even if opposition won the GE.

didn't PAP keep asking us to retrain and find job in other areas.
Opposition also can be trained to govern the country too.

Have faith, not in just PAP or Opposition, but in Singaporeans!

Apparatus

Don't worry. Just replace her with another will do

No time to investigate thoroughly now. Will do that after the erection

😁

satayxp

long go told yall liao

wat kind of leader will attract wat kind of followers
LHL n the pap are self serving n dishonourable.. of cos will attract the same kind of men n women to their ranks

layman

why her colleagues won't even vote for her ??

serious red flags here

PAP neber vet again

pingpingpiangpiang

https://www.ssi.sg/Discover-SSI/Our-Milestones-(1)

According to their milestones :

Year 2003 Official launch of Social Service Training Institute

Then the next milestone is 2005 :
Year 2005 School of Non-Profits is established

====
Apparently, the SSTI was still in its infant stage from 2003-2005.
smlj... now visit the website becomes blocked for ddos attack? *******!

justice89

actually seriously i think Richard Giam is just out to find fault ley.

is like bery ** lang ....see people now kena chosen by master liao sore eye sibo?

How many of us in our lifetime ber take credit for sumthing we neber do ley ? i working with Tiong Kia ...they do all the work i always take credit say i do also ley ...what is wrong ley ?

All the managers be frank lah .....we ask our man do work we also take credit also ma ......i dont see what is wrong ley? is not like she really ill treat her subordinate or go lup sup ktv or find gigolo ?

evildoer

U all ideal pap candidate is a person had never have a feud with anyone
One that had not broke a slightest law . Didn’t jaywalk a single time in his life . Didn’t litters once in their life . That friendly and treat everyone good .. every single person on earth love him/her right ? Whiter than white

Show me one

PeanutButtor

is like bery ** lang ....see people now kena chosen by master liao sore eye sibo?

How many of us in our lifetime ber take credit for sumthing we neber do ley ? i working with Tiong Kia ...they do all the work i always take credit say i do also ley ...what is wrong ley ?

All the managers be frank lah .....we ask our man do work we also take credit also ma ......i dont see what is wrong ley? is not like she really ill treat her subordinate or go lup sup ktv or find gigolo ?

normal and honest ppls will use the word "lead a team..."

satayxp

we r talking abt facts here.. if someone deliberately get the facts wrong to further his/her own political ambition den it needs to be called out n corrected... especially when it comes from the self claimed whiter than white party

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.