[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

sacrificium

So Hougang's grass got growth inhibitor and Sengkang grass is on steroid? PAP is a party full of excuse one lah..
Another thing i also learnt is that their MP don't response to emails on weekend one. If you hav estate issue on weekend, be prepare to wait until a working day to have it resolved.

Last time i heard, Hougang SMC under WP is not like that. 24/7 on standby to solve resident issues. Last time, Mr Low will also personally attend to those matters.

I want a MP with heart. Not a Monday - Friday, except Public Holiday MP.

How come like that? Is it cos SK has always been an easy win?

iwanfreedom

KFC mai la...not a fan of fried food to be honest haha. The kopitiam western food seems nice but have yet to try though.

Blk 267 any other nice food? How about the Armenian Street ckt at 303 there? Though its quite a distance like 1-2 bus stops away...

Blk 267 the corner roasted duck/meat still ok, the ban mian i don recommend if wan go blk 266. the noodle stall at blk 267 still far better then 266 (perhaps i have a weird taste bud?). the rice bowl stall is good but quite some time didnt eat le. The cai fan ok la but blk 266 one better.

western food blk 266 good, buangkok mrt kopitiam western food my sibling complained not nice and the cai fan also cmi (blk 266 cai fan so far the best considering 2 meat 1 veg $3.60 and the portion they give).

I don go over anchorvale side thus cannot comment.

arcturuz

i stay sengkang for around 12 yrs liao

really jiatlat

everywhere is ** kopitiam

central mall, the compass square is ****, always cold storage

Woshileeroy

Money talks. This is the reason why the donation element is tighten. The richer parties have more resources during campaigning. Hence making it an unfair election.

Yes, but for me, that is one of the many points that can actually show how resilient the oppo is and I can safely say I am satisfied as to what I have seen for the past years.

cottonbudsvv

SK GRC residents. Look at Jamus credentials. Don't waste this golden opportunity to send powerhouse candidates like him to be your voice. It will demoralise people of his calibre if people don't know how to vote. Vote for a voice in parliament. don't vote for an estate manager cum yes-men in parliament.

Vote Wisely and good luck!

Tsoukalos

https://app.eservice.eld.gov.sg/Voter/PollingStationEnquiry.aspx

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

sCuzzZy

120k voters.

maybe about 2% void votes? so 117.6k

59k to win.

result day u hear they announce.. NCM... blah blah blah. >70k then can pang kang lioa.

Xiaomehmeh

SK GRC residents. Look at Jamus credentials. Don't waste this golden opportunity to send powerhouse candidates like him to be your voice. It will demoralise people of his calibre if people don't know how to vote. Vote for a voice in parliament. don't vote for an estate manager cum yes-men in parliament.

Vote Wisely and good luck!
Pap will get my vote if they announce new mrt beside sengkang mrt station. Highly doubt so. When they gonna demolish the useless bus interchange. Is an eye sore whenever passing by

Messi.

Reviving my old account to say.....

I am voting WP for sure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.