[GE2020] POLLING DAY / RESULTS NIGHT - 10 JULY 2020

Multiversal

but that person seem not suit be leader..

Forums and YouTube give biased comments because they are infiltrated by oppies.

If you start a poll, the VAST majority of edmwers will say PM Lee should step down, HSK should be a GRA, CCS should be kicked out, JT should be fired, NS should become DPM, SL become PM and PS become President.:s13:

Jeremy1

Yesterday, i take grab, the lady driver told me Sengkang WP got chance to win 🤔

PaperRay

If you start a poll, the VAST majority of edmwers will say PM Lee should step down, HSK should be a GRA, CCS should be kicked out, JT should be fired, NS should become DPM, SL become PM and PS become President.:s13:

LOL.........

to be honest.....

it impossible.

haahahah

machanism already .... strong unless but 0.0000001% turn

but do agree he need step down liao.... let Tharman takeover

gamerx

Yesterday, i take grab, the lady driver told me Sengkang WP got chance to win 🤔

Got chance lah....anybody who runs got chance what....but actually winning is another thing lei...:(

Jeremy1

I thope East and West Coast wP and PSP will win 🙏

I really hope Chee will win in BB cause Murali just worked for the extra $$$ and not for the people.

Sinkie

Hwz has 800,000+ accounts (including clones) lol

s-ghost

8EWHmAR.jpg

wah this is very clear, why never see this floating around previously

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.