[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

sCuzzZy

Me at Rivervale is neh see wp working the ground near me.
But I did bump into NCM downstairs, I carrying WP umbrella so no one hiu me :(

they went to 182 those rental area as well as the vicinity.

no way they can cover all tho.

vaxvms

counting agent do have a hawk eye~~~~~~~~~~~~

god blessed Singapore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

edmwftw

rEuM4jW.jpg

couch.potato

they went to 182 those rental area as well as the vicinity.

no way they can cover all tho.

I never expect them to lah.
I just meant the presence not really felt but we saw PAP quite a bit. But they also never hiu me lah so no diff. I don’t look elite enough. :”)

helkel

Eh I'm also at Rivervale atm.. Curious ah. People from Sengkang, Rivervale Crescent area, very near Rivervale Mall, got house visits by both GRC teams not? For me no one came do house visits ever leh??? Or maybe missed either parties.

Then on Wed, I was going past Blk 180s stretch around 3-4pm, saw PAP candidates at void deck across the road (lol sorry I don't know those blocks numbers hahahahahaha. Oops yes SK resident for years.. Only know those flats are newer developments, not the same batch as 150-180s..)

Then WP was at Rivervale Plaza area a few times. That's about it??

Then from my friends and relatives (not in Sengkang) their homes visited by all the parties or at least one party campaigning every election..???

Me at Rivervale is neh see wp working the ground near me.
But I did bump into NCM downstairs, I carrying WP umbrella so no one hiu me :(

couch.potato

Eh I'm also at Rivervale atm.. Curious ah. People from Sengkang, Rivervale Crescent area, very near Rivervale Mall, got house visits by both GRC teams not? For me no one came do house visits ever leh??? Or maybe missed either parties.

Then on Wed, I was going past Blk 180s stretch around 3-4pm, saw PAP candidates at void deck across the road (lol sorry I don't know those blocks numbers hahahahahaha. Oops yes SK resident for years.. Only know those flats are newer developments, not the same batch as 150-180s..)

Then from my friends and relatives (not in Sengkang) their homes visited by all the parties or at least one party campaigning every election..???

Ya, I at 16X, no WP at all and I at home Everyday.
But before cooling day I walk to rvm with the Long route Cus raining, then saw NCM lor next block to the half bball court... :”)

We_Generation

They covered alot anchorvale area, not sure about the rationale though.

helkel

They covered alot anchorvale area, not sure about the rationale though.

Lol I thought so also. I was out cycling/aimlessly driving alot past weeks. I keep seeing what I thought was election vans from both parties elsewhere, everywhere in SK but not where I stay. Which is smack in East SMC, LLL vs Charles Chong 2015. Its like WP feels here is safe, PAP dun even care, both focus other areas?

/shrugs...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.