WP should sack Raeesah Khan for making racist remark

fox1

Is Raeesah going to lament again that it's tough being a "brown woman"?

:)

NTB2DO

that doesn’t address my point right. so he might have considered her a good candidate thanks to the wealth and status she holds in the Muslim community

which is fair but he should take a stand now. especially when she is doing dodgy tactics like deleting comments

wp is new and gaining ground slowly. would hate for them to start thinking they are really so untouchable and letting sjws into the party.

While as a politician, she's still entitled to her persronal views, to prevent kaypos like your kind who keesp lurking and gossiping about what she did or didn't do incessantly, WP should really ask her to make her IG private sua.

oolongteaster

While as a politician, she's still entitled to her persronal views, to prevent kaypos like your kind who keesp lurking and gossiping about what she did or didn't do incessantly, WP should really ask her to make her IG private sua.

i guess it concerns me if an elected mp of my country aligns herself with communism. can only hope that you’re as kind with members of the ruling party as you’re with her.

otherwise, it’s just called hypocrisy :)

chech01

Communism is today condoned and we have a lot of sympathizers here

NTB2DO

I don't think tat is right to assume voters r racist. Maybe there r some but still got to give benefits of doubt to majority of voters. There r many voters can discern good candidates vs bad ones.
If u hv seen & heard JB Jeyaratnam's rally at Shenton among the office workers, he won Anson on his own merit. So, don't play racist card but stand out to show everyone what they r made of.

Only if that's the real reason for implementing the GRC system.. ;)

NTB2DO

i can only hope that you’re as kind with members of the ruling party as you’re with her.

otherwise, it’s just called hypocrisy :)

One thing for sure is, I won't be so free and kaypoh as your kind to keep lurking at other politicians' IG/FB/whatever and 八婆 about it non-stop. :D

oolongteaster

One thing for sure is, I won't be so free and kaypoh as your kind to keep lurking at other politicians' IG/FB/whatever and 八婆 about it non-stop. :D

i guess you don’t care about violent communism ideals seeping into this country..you nc?

NTB2DO

i guess you don’t care about violent communism ideals seeping into this country..you nc?

You didn't read my earlier comments (in the same thread) meh?

I already said liao, if her thinking is flawed (I do think so, btw), it's WP's job/responsibility to guide her back to the right course.

So, please go read my past comments in this thread - I can assure you that I won't go and delete them. :D

KnockoutNed

No by election even if minority candidate gets taken out...Mdm President say one

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T using GAGT

jinmuddy

If our President can suka suka change race then Nicole also can!

Oh wait, she’s in salah colourz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.