Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

blurblur123

How about face of man? The price quite affordable. 1K plus for 12 sessions.

I tried laser treatment before at gangnam laser

Also 1k for 12 sessions. Dun really control the oily problem.

I realized i spent a few k on my skin last year lol.

CyberTan

How about your diet, It might affect your complexion as well.

I tried laser treatment before at gangnam laser

Also 1k for 12 sessions. Dun really control the oily problem.

I realized i spent a few k on my skin last year lol.

New Eden

Why benefit smaller unit more? What logic?

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Cny the angbao received maybe bigger.

But is the effect same as landed neighbourhood and suddenly one unit build bigger and higher than the rest. So the larger unit "oppress" the smaller and older ones in terms of fengshui?

TUV2008

I would say normally for our high rise apartment is less of concern, unless the door is directly facing you, very near and bigger than you, then you have to find a way to mitigate the risk.

In the landed housing environment is much complicated. The bigger or higher unit in front of you certainly is no good. But it will be even worst if there is one empty house 破空屋,that becomes a 凶, depending on which sector is facing you, and if it is 坐运,to determine the strange.

The most worry one is one buidling with a big opening on the right side of your house, like entry to under ground car park, 那个叫白虎开大口。

Cny the angbao received maybe bigger.

But is the effect same as landed neighbourhood and suddenly one unit build bigger and higher than the rest. So the larger unit "oppress" the smaller and older ones in terms of fengshui?

New Eden

I would say normally for our high rise apartment is less of concern, unless the door is directly facing you, very near and bigger than you, then you have to find a way to mitigate the risk.

In the landed housing environment is much complicated. The bigger or higher unit in front of you certainly is no good. But it will be even worst if there is one empty house 破空屋,that becomes a 凶, depending on which sector is facing you, and if it is 坐运,to determine the strange.

The most worry one is one buidling with a big opening on the right side of your house, like entry to under ground car park, 那个叫白虎开大口。

:eek:

The opening is quite common for small condo development because of small plot size.

So the 左青龙,右白虎 applies...

Think in sg condo and especially hdb, the doors are same size regardless of how large the unit is. Just that some developments their corridor space is built to the minimum of 1.2m only. Very close and not much walking space. Like new bto long narrow corridors. What a waste of space :s22:

New Eden

Just took measurement of my home.. corridor 4.4m in length and 1.1m in width :s22:

Kaypohji

Corridor too narrow not good hard to walk sia

Sometimes got flower pots etc

Why would corridor be a waste of space? I think still needed

New Eden

Tuv shu shu, rainowar ask me to help post if these 2 units have the 白虎开口?

lnCJBrB.jpg

frjSlJL.jpg

New Eden

No good?

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

For slim build people should be ok. For bbfa like me, hard to passby each other or walk side by side :s13:
Many "langa" situation especially if got many people in the household.

orbvius

For slim build people should be ok. For bbfa like me, hard to passby each other or walk side by side :s13:
Many "langa" situation especially if got many people in the household.
Oic. True :(

blurblur123

How about your diet, It might affect your complexion as well.

Hmmm i jiak salad, mr bean, subway, steam chicken breast (fresh one not frozen)

Cut down on snacks and fried food cos i doing weight lifting.

Think diet no effect since i dun see any changes on the oiliness when i went 100% clean for 8 months.

New Eden

Oic. True
:(

Actually small things like this really build up a lot of frustration over time. Like if my wife running to kitchen and im running to bedroom, block each other way and occasionally we hit into each other or scare each other when exit/enter room at same time :s22:

TUV2008

Huh? where is the tiger? where is the mouth? :s13:... I think he does not understand what I mean...:D... all these units I don't see any problem, except in general Fengshui consideration we will try to avoid semi-detach house. Terrace or bungalow is ok.

Tuv shu shu, rainowar ask me to help post if these 2 units have the 白虎开口?

lnCJBrB.jpg

frjSlJL.jpg

BeyondTheSky

Hmmm i jiak salad, mr bean, subway, steam chicken breast (fresh one not frozen)

Cut down on snacks and fried food cos i doing weight lifting.

Think diet no effect since i dun see any changes on the oiliness when i went 100% clean for 8 months.

you need move to another country ! a colder one :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.