半泽直树 Hanzawa Naoki S2

leonaheidern

Oh ok time to pick up.

Haven't been watching Jdrama much because of the subs

At least Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju subbed fully now. Can start to watch already . Used to watch the anime for it last time.

Posted from PCWX using Mi 9T

jazz2005

Season 1 was excellent; season 2, so far, is living up to its fame. The best part is all the characters from season 1 has returned in season 2.

tiredman

How many ep?this show ?

Guess i wait until season end then watch ..if not like wait very long fir next ep :(

zgmfx09a

Wa this week's episode fierce sia. Win for such a short time only then kena pwn by parent company again. And twin headed snake damn fierce!

gnowyx

Your link doesn't work leh, got other links that can watch online?

works for me leh. maybe u can just search hanzawa naoki on kissasian.sh

i don't like watch with chinese subs because a lot of jargon and references which makes it hard to follow even though i can read chinese

ChrisChamber

works for me leh. maybe u can just search hanzawa naoki on kissasian.sh

i don't like watch with chinese subs because a lot of jargon and references which makes it hard to follow even though i can read chinese

Cannot leh, it says tio block by Singapore high court due to copyright:(

saycheese

Wa this week's episode fierce sia. Win for such a short time only then kena pwn by parent company again. And twin headed snake damn fierce!

Knn I tot that Ozawa gonna help him end up, is all a big plot for him to return back to power!!!!

cleffa3000

y he so scared the auditor find the doc .
In the end he still manage to find the doc wat

rEe_TaN

Is there any where that we can watch officially? I only got netflix and starhub leh.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.