Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

blurblur123

Wa you also si beh cham... if I know you then I will sure help you.

I always have empathy for people live in poverty. 我們能力範圍做得到的一定要幫。多餘的錢財在銀行只是數字,但對很多人來講錢財卻是他們的養命之源。

thank you for helping me during my down time :(

ever since i take phd tt time, tt five years (2013-2018) really scary

even till now, i still can remember those times... some words said by some ppl will never be forgotten one. now they geh siao and act like they nv say these. :(

Rainowar

I always have empathy for people live in poverty. 我們能力範圍做得到的一定要幫。多餘的錢財在銀行只是數字,但對很多人來講錢財卻是他們的養命之源。

Can u help me i finding waifu

sugaricing83

I also eat one meal a day :( :( :(

Kaypohji

How u help blurblur they all?

dannytan87

even till now, i still can remember those times... some words said by some ppl will never be forgotten one. now they geh siao and act like they nv say these. :(

人言可畏:(:(:(:(:(

Kaypohji

要看开。。。
if a place really cannot then just 退一步find another place

blurblur123

How u help blurblur they all?

he helped me by looking at my bazi tt time

honestly speaking, during tt period i really dun believe my life will improve in any way ever since i quit my phd

at least my life really get better like what he said.

but at the same time must remain humble and dun let history repeats itself.

dannytan87

he helped me by looking at my bazi tt time

honestly speaking, during tt period i really dun believe my life will improve in any way ever since i quit my phd

at least my life really get better like what he said.

but at the same time must remain humble and dun let history repeats itself.

karma lesson need to learn, if dodge, run away, some1 help, karma will come back and knock the door again.... machiam izanami

blurblur123

人言可畏:(:(:(:(:(

i still remember tt friend worked in CS said tt i cannot find a job is becos i am lazy and aiming for too high (aim 3k is high?). then when i worked as part time for 1.8k, she tells other ppl i beh kan. during meet up in the group, she totally ignored me. treat me like invisible. the whole party just treat me like trash.

then now i am in stable job... she suddenly ask me out for dinner. act blur like nothing bad ever happen.

i dunno how she knows but words spread i guess.

blurblur123

karma lesson need to learn, if dodge, run away, some1 help, karma will come back and knock the door again.... machiam izanami

now she complain in fb that ppl backstab her or said she is too sensitive :s22:

dunno why this kind of ppl nv reflect. really disappointed.

treat her as friend but she treats me as a pawn.

New Eden

Really like that ah.. then i hope wife and i tanked most of it already :(

New Eden

now she complain in fb that ppl backstab her or said she is too sensitive
:s22:

My advice to you is block and never meet her again. I done this many times liao. Dont care what people say :D

dannytan87

Really like that ah.. then i hope wife and i tanked most of it already :(

its a person flaw..... the lesson is to tell you of your default template...... lucky once twice can siam, but you are who you are, always that way...... till you resolve it yourself....

Rainowar

now she complain in fb that ppl backstab her or said she is too sensitive :s22:

Hi dailou

Me too

I is good person

马善被人骑 人善被人欺

This is my theme song

Maybe is ur theme too

Kaypohji

Some ppl do lack of empathy. Just stay away from such person I guess. Waste energy and time to be affected by them
A lot of ppl can’t see themselves for who they are even they have a mirror. Hard truth. I guess this is just human
i still remember tt friend worked in CS said tt i cannot find a job is becos i am lazy and aiming for too high (aim 3k is high?). then when i worked as part time for 1.8k, she tells other ppl i beh kan. during meet up in the group, she totally ignored me. treat me like invisible. the whole party just treat me like trash.

then now i am in stable job... she suddenly ask me out for dinner. act blur like nothing bad ever happen.

i dunno how she knows but words spread i guess.

blurblur123

My advice to you is block and never meet her again. I done this many times liao. Dont care what people say :D

i removed her from another social app.

no point seeing her or the group liao.

sorry if i sounded piss. certain things i nv really let go :(

must learn :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.