[Serious] Suicidal tots liao. Any one can PM me divorce lawyer?

• Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info

ytp2000

TS what have done that Kena trigger n send to imh?

I tot only people who behave adnormally in the public will be send to imh.

coyote

Don't take it negatively. Let the doctors help you.

Not linked. Lol who called police? Today police came and brought me to imh. Now at still imh..

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

OutBreak

Dumbkkj Mia liao... please say something so we know you are still alive..

Ethan_

Seems like thread took a turn in different direction. :s22:

mirukuboi

If no kids then better divorce...

Don't end up another tragedy

Posted from PCWX using Nokia 3210

Multiversal

just left ear in then right ear out.

If too stress, just go out find atb gf or eat outside to relieve stress temporarily.

No matter wat, home one is still your wife. At end of day u still need her to care for you and buy coffin for you. Just tolerate la.

She will buy coffin because...well, the police is not going to do that for her, the MP is not going to do that, as long as there is a next of kin. So she lan lan has to do it, but if she takes over his assets, assuming he has anything of value, it's just using part of the estate. No sweat.

But to think she will take care of him! :eek:

Already the relationship is like that...:s13:

If anything happens to him, and he is still alive but incapacitated, he will be at her mercy lor. So that part about "She will take care of him"...I won't bet on it.

I think he is doing the right thing to find a lawyer and get a divorce. Unfortunately though, he will be screwed by the WC and will have to pay alimony for life. I guess it is better than to still live in the same household with her, if she is so difficult to live with, little bit only start a quarrel.

Often we marry a woman because we like her face, her body. My advice is to AVOID those who suffer from depression, which is a MENTAL ILLNESS. You are unlikely to be able to handle the illness when it surfaces time and again.

coyote

Well, we are outsiders and do not really know the details. If TS is suicidal and he could have told his wife or neighbour. Or authority monitoring his Ip address in this forum and caught up with him. If he's really suicidal, maybe consultation or therapy at imh is not such a bad idea. At least let a doctor assessed his situation.

Suicidal thoughts?

Multiversal

Hello atb leh

Sent from Moi phone lah using GAGT

This is the TROUBLE with a lot of Singaporean men. They think they not only can speak Mandarin but maybe they even scored B3 and above for Chinese, they can read and write Chinese, so they think they understand the Chinese, they can get along with them, after all, both are descendants from the Tang, Song Dynasties...

I said so many times before already, the Chinese and Singaporeans are different. Just because both speak Mandarin, it does not mean they have the same world view. You think about it, we speak and write English, does it mean that we think like the Americans or the British?

Our parents told us to be careful, we were kicked out of Malaysia, never take anything for granted. Their parents told them Mao is great. Completely different background!

gnoes85

Every couple will quarrel. It all depends on how the man handle it.

Multiversal

Please think why you want to be with her

Don’t you like her and chased her in the past? Otherwise why get into relationship? Don’t tell me all the couple thing did in the past don’t mean anything?

People anyhow get a relationship, anyhow divorce?

Seriously?

Please think the good times before doing such irreversible thing

Once done it is done, no turning back, please find a way to solve this in a good way

Not all marriages today are like our father's time...they went paktor, 手拉手, and after 4 or 5 years of paktor, they got married and we were born. :s13:

Nowadays, bbfas find their Ms Wrong from certain dating sites, and they get married within two weeks. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.