chocobelle

Once a week
some pple can change once every few mths how they tahan siah not gao wei meh :(

Hierophant

When gotch yellow stains... But usually wont cus moi only shoot into toilet bowl

Cookie Muncher

Not how many times u change that's impt. Is what hygiene and cleanliness you practice

articland05

Not how many times u change that's impt. Is what hygiene and cleanliness you practice
that's true.
if the user is the type who snack on bed or nv bath and just slp of course will get dirty quickly

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

tremor

Depends I got zharbor come over or not? After they leave need to change.

buffybuffy

In before “I change completely new mattress and pillows weekly/bi monthly/monthly”

Sumimasen

Rarely change... :crazy:
I dun sit on my bed if not in home clothes.

ahba_singh

Everyday.

I will usually hang a signage on my door knob when I go work and my maid will clean up and change bedsheet

PiPiChew

How many time u change Bedsheet / pillow case per month ? Twice for me

Weekly :(

O3d7D8rl.jpg

Also just to add, the above picture is using Uniqlo Airism King size. Kope it on day 1 it was launched.

Sizing doesn't really fit as well as SG mattress sizing.

Our King is 183cm wide, 190cm tall.

Uniqlo's King is 180cm wide, 200cm tall.

The shortfall of 3cm is actually rather obvious, while the extra 10cm will bunch up somewhere eventually one.

If your tilam is thin maybe nvm la, but if your tilam is thick then the problem is apparent.

But but but...still worth it to me. Very smooth and cooling, bui bui sleep le also no need scared hot :D

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.