不要乱乱压,家里有妻小就比较不容易。

有另一种可能是你家里的桃花位在无意中被引动,那个就简单,做一点点调整就没问题。

我几个月前搬到我现在的家。。虽然已经有了这房子了一阵子,但是 ** 让我搬到这定居。。可能有变化。。

但是我没感觉到有桃花 :s13:

So if u become a jamus you also become Singapore idol :s13: 😂

Any plans in the making, I will vote 🗳 for you :o

erm nope you see jamus talk acad tio shoot left right center. nowadays go politics not so easy. i rather do my biz and job.. :D

sugaricing83

A lot of people 算命 just want to hear the good things. If they tell you your life is good, you will feel shiok. But if people say your life is so so only. Then you will feel sian and want to find someone else to 算 again hoping to hear what you want to hear.

How many people have the consciousness to change things for the better when you hear your life is so so only?

Temperance

i am a human, i will stay as one.
until i repent

got try using sogou keyboard app on phone? i din know have hwz app on iphone...

me? how weak i am ? cos i am grave yard
Repent what dabian u last time
Sun wukong go damage heaven???

kebever

A lot of people 算命 just want to hear the good things. If they tell you your life is good, you will feel shiok. But if people say your life is so so only. Then you will feel sian and want to find someone else to 算 again hoping to hear what you want to hear.

How many people have the consciousness to change things for the better when you hear your life is so so only?

when ysk shifu say my life only level 3. i accept liao. i just do my best to support my partners. but by doing this I gain their trust and not stir ****.

i suppress my HO in internal company

but too many HO must have outlet.. lucky I'm paid to talk to ppl... :s13:

TUV2008

i am a human, i will stay as one.
until i repent

got try using sogou keyboard app on phone? i din know have hwz app on iphone...

me? how weak i am ? cos i am grave yard

你的算是偏强论。

10 char

Strangemushroom

This Sunday 11 Oct if I try to buy 4D got chance to strike a not?

流日盘:
hixYJiz.jpg
[/IMG]

流月盘:
9KwuvEt.jpg
[/IMG]

Really suay for the past 2 months liao zzzzz

Strangemushroom

Suay is u go out of house got five angry 😡 birds 🦅 poop 💩 on you. Never strike 4d is not suay.

Don't have 5 angry birds poop on me only

-Stupid bird splash water flying past me (rainy day) on my way to dabao food
-Accidentally kicked a stone and it sliced my ankle resulting in a small cut
-Dabao food kena free down-size wrong and late order by hawker aunty. -Take bus, the bus can stop at 10+ consecutive red lights.

-Take lift at lobby, all 4 lifts at 10+ floor won't come down
-Cold war with wife for past 1 month over minor issues
-Buy what lose what in Spools
-Dream of weird things like holding a bird with 'AVP predator-like mouth' in my hands wanting to bite me (but didn't) for 2 straight nights

-Money flowing out like things that need to replace like shampoo, batteries, toilet-paper etc all finish together although i didnt buy them around the same time

- Whichever Q I'm in when paying at supermarket sure got people taking sweet time paying in coins or talking cock to cashier to waste time

Example of the daily suay-ness for past 1-2 months

philipsony

when ysk shifu say my life only level 3. i accept liao. i just do my best to support my partners. but by doing this I gain their trust and not stir ****.

I go every company also need to suppress my HO.

Strangemushroom

That’s quite a list ��

Don’t donate to pools, donate to entities who can help u, and entities u can help.

Edit: help u page for Zwds Shifu anyway. Hi Dogz ����

I do not believe in any religion although I respect every religion has their rights for their beliefs and existance

I'll not add into the list of suay things like

- Eating food can bite into bone and cause my tooth to chip
- Computer BSOD when I'm working on urgent things
- Pet hamsters from alive and healthy to suddenly in dying stage
- Sleepiness despite sleeping early, knowing nothing can happen to me if I sleep and don't do anything

I think I'm just a tad luckier than getting COVID and die, but who knows if that as well is on the way as a grand finale :s22:

New Eden

This can only be validated one way

How many ladies do u get propositioned by on a weekly or monthly or quarterly or yearly basis

:o

This year and last year i think dont have for me. Cause fat and old liao

Prior to that i think 1 year randomly got 1 or 2 pop up out of nowhere

post sec days scary wor.. brain turned numb and blank. some ladies more daring call then come my house, sleep on my bed, suggest suggest, one incident even appearing partial naked.

i know i say this no one believe. but even appearing naked right infront of me i also didnt know what to do. cause intention was never to up anyone in the first place. i was looking for life partner :s13:

Temperance

Today morning i consulted yijing i got not yet accomplished again

For my advice on the A company

So i woke up at 6
Been studying yijing the whole of last night

Went to run 1hr and pump muscles then just now i drew another 64-.-

So now I going to pump muscles again

Muscle not yet accomplished
PANGKANG LOH

New Eden

sounds v exciting!
how come can enter ur house in the first place

They call or text me can come my house because of reasons. Study, chill, whatever.

For me im chin cai so i say ok. Never think much :s13:

One incident the girl sleeping in my room. I really really let her sleep and i at living room watch starhub tv. No one at home :s13: :s13: :s13:

Temperance

FAFE01-C8-60-D6-4-FBD-B137-A75-A0-C70-A4-CC.jpg

Focus line 2

No u wont buy me meat this year

And u either buy me turkey or something that can fly like chicken or quail meat

I prefer ROLAND DUCK AT MARINE PARADE best roast duck in SG

blurblur123

My one is level 4

Have to fight very hard to level 3 :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.