Why every job that I work , I was still being look down on others !!!

connieyen2000

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

Why I always get looked down by others !!!

What job do I need to work in order not to look down by others !!!

ishtarsg

You live for yourself. Why care how others look at you. You dont own them a living. As long as you are content and happy with your life can liao.
Rich man make mistake you can also pui chao nua in front of them.

stillgottheblues

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

No one will look down on someone who make a living with honest means.

Hierophant

Please rah, even presidents also get looked down...

The only ones who dunch are the rich and elite

connieyen2000

No one will look down on someone who make a living with honest means.

They will say

Security do nothing .. not a real job ...and they always bully security officer

Even SDA got many people picking fight with SDA when they ask them to wear mask

Lord Union

I work before as

Warehouse assistant
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cleaner

Me oso work as these before. Oso kena looked down. You are not alone.

Most important, we are here to live our life. We just dont care la as long as we didnt break the law.

stillgottheblues

They will say

Security do nothing .. not a real job ...and they always bully security officer

Even SDA got many people picking fight with SDA when they ask them to wear mask

This is a general perception on the specific industry not about looking down.

keewee0415

Try to apply to work in a traditional pawn shop.

Pawn shop assistant always stand on platforms behind a high counter and look down on people who bring items to be evaluated for 抵押.

Garlic & Butter

I went collect letters for my company in Robinson road office tower also kena looked down by security told to go loading bay use fire lift instead

magnus

TS,

the ghost at your workplace still got disturb you?

Passerbytoday

low pay means dog eye see people low
to ts, I partly agree the above. But I think
got to do with your own thinking also. If u positive even stay 2Room, eat only simple food, only can window shop, need save up long time before can buy something also won't stop u be happy. Its just yr $ harder to come by so you use it wisely. There is nothing to get yourself concern with other people thoughts. U ask yourself, do u non stop judge a person afar always or do u just have some thoughts about the person and move on? Unless the person kill your dog, else u won't give a **** also. So don't worry too much about how ppl see u. Have to work on improving yourself. It's a simple thing want money work harder and smarter. Go take up a course of some sort. Now got a lot. Can't study then take up skill job like air con cleaning. Don't dwell on negative stuff. Take 1 step at a time. Give yourself some allowance. Slowly u will be better. Stop money draining habits if have. Smoke drink. End of day these give u more problems. Have a good day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.