Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

JBC123

Haha i tell you ah... if you are with me, you will know it is 不可能 huan. No way. That is why the feeling i say is like 否极泰来。only my wife 傻傻 believe that 1 day i can make it out. Only she believes, not even myself.

Anyway last time she tell me this, work one day means one day income. Just tong as long as possible for all those one days... hope it works out for you..

Thanks buddy. I’m ok. I didn’t give up even though everything is against me according to bazi right now. Still applying for jobs and asking around. One day, this nightmare will end.

Your wife sounds cool. You are one lucky man

Temperance

Sometimes you just have to believe it’s possible.

For me, when I saw this master few years ago, he said the next few years will be very very tough for me and nothing will go right. I just lost my job then so I thought what could be worse than this...turns out he was right! Hahaha. He said even if I find a new job, it will not work out because both my 大运 and 流年 are against me. I did find a new job then but got retrenched few months later....sometimes 不信邪 also cannot

same when i was in rob wealth pillar my 5k per month job cannnotnsustain my siamdiu lifestyle

Is like can spend with friends (rob wealth) but barwly make good use of $$$

New Eden

Thanks buddy. I*********m ok. I didn*********t give up even though everything is against me according to bazi right now. Still applying for jobs and asking around. One day, this nightmare will end.

Your wife sounds cool. You are one lucky man

Maybe house fengshui also needs to check a bit.... i dont think i needed to go into crisis mode if i had lived in a better home..

As long dont need to eat banana as 3 meals or go hungry for 3 days, then i think just have to endure and wait till the low period pass..

luohongxian

人生有起有落. That is one truth in life!
actually last year I actually found a job but i turn down. Who know this year got covid and when you are down in luck its hard to find job unless you are in good 10 years luck.

JBC123

actually last year I actually found a job but i turn down. Who know this year got covid and when you are down in luck its hard to find job unless you are in good 10 years luck.

I enter new decade luck in 2022 so one more year to go.....

JBC123

Maybe house fengshui also needs to check a bit.... i dont think i needed to go into crisis mode if i had lived in a better home..

As long dont need to eat banana as 3 meals or go hungry for 3 days, then i think just have to endure and wait till the low period pass..

That’s the thing about FS. I don’t want to start because once you start, you won’t or can’t stop. I try not to get too engrossed with this because gf don’t like. Haha

New Eden

I almost wanted to turn down.. then i remember my wife's words. Anything come just go and take it. See how it works out. Buay gum try looking again.

Anyway i still have 10yrs of 伏呤 to go. It wont be easy.

New Eden

That*********s the thing about FS. I don*********t want to start because once you start, you won*********t or can*********t stop. I try not to get too engrossed with this because gf don*********t like. Haha

No la just get some basic things right.. like keeping clean, keeping 凶器 (knives, scissors, nail cutters) in drawer. These simple things are also part of good 风水.

luohongxian

I almost wanted to turn down.. then i remember my wife's words. Anything come just go and take it. See how it works out. Buay gum try looking again.

reason i reject cos when I go into the interview, I sensed the environment is not good. I also 占卦 and it turn up bad.

JBC123

No la just get some basic things right.. like keeping clean, keeping 凶器 (knives, scissors, nail cutters) in drawer. These simple things are also part of good 风水.

Ok. That is easy to do because I do them already. Ha

luohongxian

You got a good wife.

JBC123

reason i reject cos when I go into the interview, I sensed the environment is not good. I also 占卦 and it turn up bad.

Sounds exactly like the job I took up. Vibe was wrong. The people I spoke seem to have things hidden. Nothing felt right but I was so eager to ‘prove’ the master wrong I took up the job. Didn’t last even half a year before they closed down the office and I got retrenched. Sometimes I think sixth sense is a good gauge

luohongxian

Sounds exactly like the job I took up. Vibe was wrong. The people I spoke seem to have things hidden. Nothing felt right but I was so eager to ‘prove’ the master wrong I took up the job. Didn’t last even half a year before they closed down the office and I got retrenched. Sometimes I think sixth sense is a good gauge
however, we do different ways. You accept and I reject.

New Eden

I said to my wife. 完了完了,first day of work is a bad day and bad hour. I used to tell her all these, she have none of it. No excuses, just go work. Dont turn out well nvm at least get some income then try again.

She is indeed a very good wife. My whole head is constantly thinking of her, especially if the days or moments are tough :s13:

billovee

I said to my wife. 完了完了,first day of work is a bad day and bad hour. I used to tell her all these, she have none of it. No excuses, just go work. Dont turn out well nvm at least get some income then try again.

She is indeed a very good wife. My whole head is constantly thinking of her, especially if the days or moments are tough :s13:

Still need to count until that meh ?

Over fire lah

Temperance

Haha. I didn’t get a 卦

Xiang kar pager na gua gib u to reflect ur present situation

FA8-FC1-DC-1-BC9-4455-9636-B6908-D35-A59-E.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.